Claimed

Oxigen Services India Complaints & Reviews

2.9
Last updated Jan 10, 2023
Complaints 674
Resolved
392
Unresolved
282
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Oxigen Services India

Having problems with Oxigen Services India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Oxigen Services India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Oxigen Services India
Customer Service Contacts

Oxigen Services India Head Office Address

Plot No. 94, Institutional Area, Sector 32
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India
122001

Oxigen Services India Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 12 4677 3377
448
198

View more phone numbers

Fax
+91 12 4436 2151

Oxigen Services India reviews & complaints(674)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Dear team iss company ne pichhle 3 year se mera paisa company ke retailer account me rok kar rakha hai
Oxigen Services India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I tried airtel mobile no.[protected] recharge in 20/12/2022 from my account [protected] SBI yono lite via. For rupees ₹ .1799/- transaction ID: UHC6513146. My account gets debited but biller not paid. So please refund my amount as soon as possible
    Oxigen Services India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint register in before ten days.not resolved.no reply
    My amount debit before one month.complaint registered in 17days.complaint not resolved.amount not refund.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    2 Comments
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Sir im applied for csp and pay your all pement but your teem is not coming to trening and there phones are switch off pl refund my all peyment 165000 rupey
      +2 photos
      Oxigen Services India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
        Report
        Copy
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

        Sir I reacharged on 21/12/2022 yono lite App [protected] vi network 719rs, money detection but not recharged, please refund my money
        Reference number UHC6522834
        If any contact
        R.Sarathkumar
        [protected]
        +1 photos
        Jan 11, 2023
        Complaint marked as Resolved 
        My money is refunded
        Oxigen Services India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Oxigen compani me koyi rispons nahi deta h or nahi koyi sevise deta h or nahi call recive karta h hamne 2019me CSP ke liye cash diye the na to cash mila or na hi CSP koyi rispons nahi deta h kirpa kar problem solve kiya jay 50000cash diye the [protected]
          Oxigen Services India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Company has taken 95600 from me for CSP Services and now no one is receiving calls and most of contact numbers are closed. It seems this company is totally fake. Oxigen refund my deposits.
            Oxigen Services India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              मैं आधार आ ई डी लेने के लिए इस कम्पनी से सम्पर्क किया था और पैसा भी दिया था लेकिन अभी तक हमारा आधार आ ई डी चालू नहीं हुवा और ना ही आधार किट का सामान सब मिला है मेरा ADHAR ID :- BR[protected] मेरा सम्पर्क न० [protected], [protected], और MAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com है
              +6 photos
              Oxigen Services India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Sir,
                I have done a Mobile recharge on 03/11/2022 through Post Office CSC of 99 INR with Transaction ID: OXI-[protected]. The transaction was successful as i received email regarding that but Customer didnot receive any message. I double checked those on 09/11/2022 on customer mobile again. I had raised a ticket in CSC where they replied transaction was successful with operator ID: 40849570.

                Kindly refund the amount.
                +1 photos
                Oxigen Services India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  I recharged Rs 395/- for my mobile no.[protected] of Reliance Jio through SBI Yono Lite vide Tid no.UHC 5520215 on 23/09/2022 which was confirmed by SBI and credited to a/c no.[protected] of oxygen services India INB mbs but till today the amount is not credited to Reliance Jio.The amount should be refunded to me immediately thru SBI....
                  Helpful
                  1 other people found this review helpful
                  1 found this helpful
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy
                  M/s Vishav Janeni S.Enterprises is Authorised RMU of OXIGEN from more than 5 YEARS . At the time of Agreement your Executive assure us to support us to run our RMU smoothly. After completing all legal formalities and submission of security deposit along with First Purchase order of 6 POS machines we deposit total amount of Rs, 155000/- in favour of OXIGEN. 6 No's of POS machines received in month of August 2017 but till date none of the POS...
                  +7 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy
                  I worked as a business correspondent for you To join the mission Rs.25000 and micro ATM machine charges Rs 20000 and Oxigen RO CODE Rs.5000 I Have paid Now my ID was changed Another person so Asking for a refund Mr.Ibrahim ( Oxigen service Tamilnadu state manager) Did not give a proper reason Mr. Sathishkumar (Oxigen service Coordinator, villuppuram SBI DSH) So I ask you to take their appropriate action and refund the money...
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I recharged my mobile number with 99 rS from oxipay (via Oxygen) yesterday the money debited but recharge not done
                  Rs.99 frm Oxi Servic. Ref IGANRNOOK9 1JUN22
                  Please approve the recharge or refund my money
                  Oxigen Services India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Mobile no. [protected] This Number is of Vodafone-Idea Company, In this the Recharge of reliance Jio has been Done Which is not Successful But the Amount has been Deducated From the CSC Wallet and Shown Success in it Please Refund Amount
                    Recharge Details:-
                    Mobile No. [protected]
                    CSC TXN No. : [protected]
                    TRANSACTION ID : OXIGEN[protected]
                    TXN Date & Time : 11 May 2022 15:37:06
                    Recharge Amount : 2879
                    +3 photos
                    Oxigen Services India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      I had done payment for recharge of my mobile number [protected] (jio) on 10january 2022 with Rs.666/-through Sbi yono app . But till date recharge is not completed. Transaction I'd is UHC2262433 and also transaction history shows the name of OXIGEN SERVICES INDIA CO.LTD .Please complete my recharge transaction as early as possible failing which I have to take legal action against the company.

                      Ayush Gumber Advocate
                      [protected]
                      [protected]@gmail.com
                      +1 photos
                      Oxigen Services India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        I have a jio no.[protected] and. I had done my jio accont recharge through sbi Internet banking using yono lite transaction id- UHC2137985. On 02 January 2022, of amount Rs 2545 through oxigen services account no. -[protected]. but it is not being reflected in my account even now..
                        Its been 36 day since the recharge i made was successful. My money has been debited from my account but even till now recharge is not being shown in my recharge...
                        +2 photos
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I have recharged a number [protected](Idea) two days back 399 pack. Money debited from my account and it is not reflected yet.
                        Oxigen Services India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          I had made recharge payment of Rs.666/- of Reliance jio, through yono lite application but recharge didn't happen till date. Upon getting transaction entries on my passbook it shows my number and name of company OXIGEN services India . It clearly discloses that the payment was to be done through OXIGEN company to merchant. But till date the recharge payment is not given to the merchant.
                          So keeping in view of above circumstances you...
                          Helpful
                          2 other people found this review helpful
                          2 found this helpful
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy
                          सेवा में ऑक्सीजन सर्विस इंडिया प्राइवेट लिमिटेड इंडिया
                          महोदय मेरा नाम देवेंद्र सिंह कानपुर यूपी का रहने वाला हु मैने आपका csp कियोस्क बैंकिंग लेने के लिए आपके sbi खाता संख्या[protected]br...
                          +2 photos
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Use the future of
                          Oxigen Services India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            On[protected], I have two times recharged bsnlmobile-for Ras.108/- & Rs.499/- through sbi yono lite mobile application but both money has debited from account and the same has been credited to oxigen services (India) as per my passbook and Bank Statement.
                            bsnl informing that sbi has tied up with oxigen services (India) thus I have to contact you.
                            Kindly arrange to reimburse my said amounts and oblige...
                            Helpful
                            2 other people found this review helpful
                            2 found this helpful
                            1 Comment
                            Report
                            Copy