[Resolved] OYO — forcefully moving us out with a notice of 3 days

 
1 Review
Bangalore, India
 jsahil on Feb 5, 2020
Today i received a mail that i have to move out of the property because of some issue with that.
So they are asking us to move out by 9 feb. I have already paid the rent. For them they demand a notice period of one month atleast and not they are kicking us out.
I am not sure what the problem with them is and what they want.
They are saying that we can move to some other property but i dont want to.
So i need a proper resolution for this issue.
This is just like a open scam.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-05-07 05:47:35

Complaint Status


[Feb 05, 2020] OYO Rooms customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response Feb 07, 2020
Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your booking id to help us serve you better.~Aish
Updated by jsahil Feb 07, 2020
My booking id is 94116
Verified Support
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response Feb 10, 2020
Thanks for providing your details. Please wait while our concerned team gets back to you. ~Aish
Updated by jsahil Feb 12, 2020
I just want my money back asap...
Updated by jsahil Feb 13, 2020
And if we checkout without giving notice for one month, you deduct all our security and now you are making us move out within 4 days...
For that even i should demand double security from you guys.
Updated by jsahil Feb 25, 2020
I haven’t received any kind of confirmation from them and now they are not responding to this portal also...
I mean wow they can ignore anything...
Verified Support
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response Apr 06, 2020
Hello Jsahil,

We worked on the concern raised and have communicated the needful resolution over the call. We again apologize for this and assure you we’ll take care of your stay in the future. Let us know for any further assistance.

Thanks & Regards
TEAM OYO LIFE
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    83%
    Complaints
    3743
    Pending
    179
    Resolved
    3040
    phone
    +91 93 1393 1393
    location
    325, Spaze I Park, Tower B, Sohna Road, Gurgaon, NA, India - 122002
    OYO - forcefully moving us out with a notice of 3 days