OYO Rooms — about non issuing of final package voucher

 
1 Review
India
 [email protected] on May 20, 2019
Dear sir,
We have booked package for north-east tour through oyo rooms.
We have fully paid full amount of package rs.98000/- to oyo on dt: 11.05.2019. (Our package will start on dt: 26.05.2019 & it will end by dt: 01.06.2019)
After several reminder and phone calls, they are not issuing us final trip voucher to us. (Package dill was final with ms. Sonika)
(Herewith, personally complaint against mr. Amandeep kaur - final responsible person of oyo hotel package voucher allotment. Who is not received our calls since 1 week)

Request to do needful on urgent basis.
Regards,
Dhiren shah

Complaint Status


[May 20, 2019] OYO Rooms customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by [email protected], May 20, 2019
My package ID provided by OYO ROOMS is CAOX0963
Verified Support
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, May 20, 2019
Dear Guest,

We are tremendously sorry for your dismaying experience. Thank you for sharing your booking ID. Our concerned team will connect with you shortly.

Regards,
Team OYO
Verified Support
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, May 25, 2019
As checked our team connected with you in regards to your concern and provided you needful resolution. Our team addressed the concern with diligence and your feedback has been registered with us. Do reach out to us for any assistance in future
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    77%
    Complaints
    2349
    Pending
    269
    Resolved
    1733
    phone
    +91 93 1393 1393
    location
    325, Spaze I Park, Tower B, Sohna Road, Gurgaon, NA, India - 122002
    OYO Rooms - about non issuing of final package voucher