[Resolved] Oyo Rooms — cheating with customer

 
2 Reviews
 Manish Bucha on Mar 8, 2018
Pathetic services
All dear
I manish bucha had booked my 5 rooms at costamar beach resort div on 4th aug 2016 with advance payment of rs.68000/ for 14 person group vacation tour on 3/11/2016 to 5/11/2016.
To my surprise i received a phone call on day of check in that your booking was cancelled & you are shifted to another hotel.
That resort was on beach & they offering me room at city.
I am foolish... I have paid rs.68000? My hard earned money to enjoy on beach not to stay in room in the city..
This young youth creates a business model & run their business due to internet successfully & count them self successfull but they are in... They never... Success... Because they have lost trust of customer.

The modus operendi is like that 'they had never booked my room at costamar but given me confirmation letter of it. Then on day of my check in they offer me the hotel they have purchased earlier so in a peak season i have no option as all other rooms are occupied by rush & i have a large group so no one give me 5 rooms together.'i have proofs of it with me.
So bevare of it.
In my life i never book room through oyo because this people has cheated me & i have to be ashamed in front of my family members. Because of oyo,

May god forget them but i will never.
Anybody experience this modus share with me so i will drag him legally.

Manish bucha id no. Uwoc9683
Mobile [protected]
Director:saaol heart center
B 1103 solitaire nr. Divya bhaskar
S. G. Highway ahmedabad
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 20, 2018

Complaint Status


[Mar 08, 2018] OYO Rooms customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Mar 08, 2018
Dear Manish,
We are extremely sorry to know about the trouble and sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured, we'll investigate and solve the issue leading to this. Our guest support team will soon get in touch with you regarding the issue and look into the matter for you. Appreciate your patience and understanding in this regard.

Regards
Team OYO
Verified Support
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Mar 20, 2018
Dear Manish,
We deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. Our team contacted you regarding your concern and we believe that we were able to resolve the same for you. Be assured, we'll personally take care of your future bookings with us. Hope that you give us another chance to host you.

Regards
Team OYO
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I had done my online booking on 17 Feb with booking Id HZOU5486 amounting to Rs. 999 but when I reached the hotel the manager told me they did not receive any confirmation and I had to make another booking which was done by him at the cost of Rs.1670. I am not happy with the service.
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Mar 9, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Guest
We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to allow us some time. We'll get this checked for you on priority.

Regards
Team OYO

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    84%
    Complaints
    853
    Pending
    85
    Resolved
    694
    phone
    +91 93 1393 1393
    location
    325, Spaze I Park, Tower B, Sohna Road, Gurgaon, NA, India - 122002
    Oyo Rooms - cheating with customer