OYO Rooms — oyo rupee debit

 
3 Reviews
India
 Anargya on Aug 31, 2019
I have raised a complaint regarding '1400' oyo rupee debit on 13 aug and till now no resolution is provided. It has been 18 days and till now i have atleast called 30 times to customer care. All of them who responded said its due to technical issue and we will refund your oyo rupee within 24-48 hrs but no resolution was provided. One person has even shouted on me. Some people cut the call after making me stay in hold.

oyo rupee debit

Complaint Status


[Sep 01, 2019] OYO Rooms customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Sep 03, 2019
Hi Anargya,
We are extremely sorry that you had to face such an inconvenience. Oyo Hotels & Home always ensures that the customer is served with the best of services and hence, such an incident taking place is extremely unfortunate. Please help us with your contact details so that we can get in touch with you.

Regards,
Team Oyo
Updated by Anargya, Sep 03, 2019
Contact details :
Registered mobile number:[protected]
Email id : [protected]@gmail.com
Updated by Anargya, Sep 03, 2019
U guys oyo people have told me that you will get in touch several times but till now we didnt get any call back. how can I trust you?And by when can i expect a call from you?
Verified Support
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Sep 04, 2019
Hi Anargya,
Kindly share your contact details with us so that we can resolve your issue further.
Regards,
Team Oyo
Updated by Anargya, Sep 04, 2019
I already updated the contact details??
Contact details :
Registered mobile number:[protected]
Email id : [protected]@gmail.com
Verified Support
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Sep 05, 2019
Hello,
Due to some formal constraints, we are not able to access your contact details. Please connect with us on [protected]@oyorooms.com.

Regards,
Team Oyo
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Contact details :
Registered mobile number:[protected]
Email id : [protected]@gmail.com
U guys oyo people have told me that you will get in touch several times but till now we didnt get any call back. how can I trust you?And by when can i expect a call from you?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    78%
    Complaints
    3008
    Pending
    261
    Resolved
    2273
    phone
    +91 93 1393 1393
    location
    325, Spaze I Park, Tower B, Sohna Road, Gurgaon, NA, India - 122002
    OYO Rooms - oyo rupee debit