[Resolved] OYO Rooms — regarding misbehaviour of staff

 
5 Reviews
 Poonammehta7 on Jan 8, 2018
This is to inform you that me and my husband had stayed in dwaper hotel, mussoorie from 05.01.2018 to 07.01.2018 through oyo rooms. My husband got sick at very first day. Hotel persons has misbehaved with us instead of helping and also has taken 500 rs from us in order to take us to the hospital.
Now my question is that if someone got sick in the hospital then there is no responsibility of hospital.
Also i am not sure if my my husband got sick because of hotel food.
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 9, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jan 08, 2018] OYO Rooms customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Jan 09, 2018
Dear Poonam,

We are extremely sorry to know about the trouble and sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured, we'll investigate and solve the issue leading to this. Please share your booking ID and we'll look into the matter for you. Appreciate your patience and understanding in this regard.

Regards
Team OYO
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My booking ID is YBTS4763. My mobile number is [protected]. I have received 500 rs booking voucher from oyo but i dont need booking voucher. I need my amount back into my accout.
I booked my holidays with oyo rooms. Then I got some issues with them and I canceled deal with them . They are telling me they will refund my 10000 rs but they are not going to give me my money back... please do something. I was paid online money...
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Jan 10, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Twinkal
We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We do not want our guests to be troubled because of us. We'll certainly look into this. Please share your contact details/booking id with us and we'll do the needful.

Regards
Team OYO
From 2 days I'm following up with Oyorooms customer care through mail as well as tollfree number. But I still have not got the GST Invoice for my BookingID: AKHS7589.
for OYO 4600 UT Elegance.
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Jan 11, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Guest,

My sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded this and we are getting this checked for you. Our team will connect with you at the earliest.

Regards
Team OYO
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Jan 11, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Guest

Our team contacted you and your concern has been resolved. The invoice has been sent to your registered contact details. Let us know if you need any further assistance, we are here for you.

Regards
Team OYO
Booking ID HBFE3041.i m pld customer of oyo and oyo having fraud system. i booked property in 1241 rs and after checking out they charge me 1846 rs. this is something ridiculous experiance and i m making complaint against oyo in local police station.
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Jan 13, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Guest
We're extremely sorry for the trouble caused to you. We have forwarded this to our team and the same will be worked upon. Please allow us some time. We'll connect with you soon.

Regards
Team OYO
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Jan 13, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Guest
We again apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that we follow dynamic pricing policy which depends on various factors like location, demand and supply and others. Request you to share your future booking details over the same e-mail id shared with you and we'll ensure a pleasant stay for.

Regards
Team OYO

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    84%
    Complaints
    1541
    Pending
    117
    Resolved
    1265
    phone
    +91 93 1393 1393
    location
    325, Spaze I Park, Tower B, Sohna Road, Gurgaon, NA, India - 122002
    OYO Rooms - regarding misbehaviour of staff