OYO Rooms — regarding refund against booking id njva7503, htsb9263, cpmq9034, ugvh3519, aheq6543, load7281 and registered mobile number is [protected].

 
1 Review
Bathinda, Bathinda, Bathinda District, Punjab, India
 lovish015 on Jun 16, 2019
Good Afternoon Sir,
On summer vacation I have planned to visit Manali to enjoy our summer vacation, for this I have booked 2 room one for 3 guests and other for two guests for one day each. First date mean check in date is 06/06/2019 and check out date is 07/06/2019 for this booking id is written in cited above subject. On Second day, means check in date is 07/06/2019 and check out date is 08/06/2019 and on third day means check in date is 08/06/2019 and check out date is 09/06/2019. All above bookings are booked in advance on date 24/05/2019 by Shanky Goyal at Beas Ganga hotel in Manali(Himachal Pradesh). On 6 June 2019 after long travel and suffer huge traffic in manali we arrived at Beas Ganga Hotel at 8:30 PM we show rooms booking message to Beas Ganga hotel owner, he replied our hotel agreement being cancelled with OYO ROOMS, we are shocked to hear this message by hotel owner because we travel to approximate 600 KM by Private Taxi, and that taxi driver not in position to travel even 1 KM because traffic jam in manali, for 1 KM travel minimum time required is 2 hour, many cars are there blocked in traffic jam in manali. So this, we argument to hotel owner and your Oyo rooms customer care from different mobile numbers, after 3 hours discussion with your customer care number ([protected]). Even we talked to your senior employee they not solved our problem. Therefore we finally leaved from Beas Ganga hotel at around 11:30 PM on 6/06/2019 and visits many hotel in manali. All hotels in manali are booked, rest night we stay in car. On Second day mean 07/06/2019 we call to your customer care after long discussion from different mobile numbers, finally one senior employees of your Oyo customer care that name is Shweta our booking is shift to another hotels i.e is Mountain king and Veer Villa hotel in manali. When we visits this above hotel, the hotel manager said no rooms is booked is by Oyo rooms. So your booking is cancelled and not provide any rooms to your. So we suffer so much and harassed by your Oyo rooms service and customer care number service they transferred our call to Senior Employee and Rare case senior employees is contacted and in many cases calls hold to 1:00 hours after this call ended automatically. During this whole process we spoiled our summer vacation(Manali Trip) due to OYO ROOMS service and pay so much money for booked another hotel.

Complaint Status


[Jun 16, 2019] OYO Rooms customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Jun 17, 2019
We always strive to deliver the best service to our customers and a sincere apology if you have not been satisfied with your experience. Please give us some time to review your case and we will get back to you soon with an update. Appreciate your patience.
Verified Support
OYO Rooms Customer Care's response, Jun 20, 2019
We really apologize for the trouble caused to you. We assure you such instances will not be repeated in the future. Let us know if you need any further assistance.

Regards
Team OYO
Updated by lovish015, Jun 20, 2019
First please solve this matter until and now I have not get any type of help from OYO ROOMS.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    78%
    Complaints
    2507
    Pending
    258
    Resolved
    1882
    phone
    +91 93 1393 1393
    location
    325, Spaze I Park, Tower B, Sohna Road, Gurgaon, NA, India - 122002
    OYO Rooms - regarding refund against booking id njva7503, htsb9263, cpmq9034, ugvh3519, aheq6543, load7281 and registered mobile number is 9988779500.