Oyo Total Holidays — hotels reservations.

 
4 Reviews
 Achutakumar Yalamarthy on Nov 14, 2018
Sir our package iā€™d tlws-0537 in the name of yalamarthy achuta kumar for four days north east package tour for 8 members from 5th to 8 th of nov. The hotels in darjeeling we have faced problem as we have change 3 hotels, as one is problem to reach second one slotted no rooms @ last occupant third room all are same day.in gangtok out of 4 rooms 2 were better & two are worst

Updated by Achutakumar Yalamarthy, Nov 14, 2018
Services are not good . Allotment of Hotels as per package were not done properly as per litanary.

hotels reservations.
hotels reservations.
hotels reservations.
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Dear Guest,

Our apologies for the inconvenience caused, please be assured that our team will get in touch with you soon and assist you.

Regards,
Team OYO
Dear Guest,

Please share with us the correct booking id for assistance.

Regards
Team OYO
We contacted you regarding this. We assure you we'll work on this so that such instances do not occur again in the future. Also, our team will ensure that you have a hassle-free stay experience. Let us know for any other assistance.

Regards
Team OYO

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Oyo Total Holidays - hotels reservations.

    Contact Information

    Company:Oyo Total Holidays
    Add Company Information