Oyy Fashion — paid payment but not received my order #43655

 
2 Reviews
109/12 Fatehpuri colony, near ram johri, shiv chowk, Rohtak, Rohtak District, Haryana, India
 Vinod Badgujjer on May 16, 2019
Dear sir,
I also got 2 pairs of shoes from the OYY Fashion, whose price was 1131 rupees and that I paid through online. My order#43655 dated 17 April 2019.
([email protected]) your order is sent from the MOON EXPRESS, Tracking AWB is : HR9FA03557.
Your package received on 07.5.2019. But my order not receivef till date.
Regards
Vinod Badgujjer

paid payment but not received my order #43655
paid payment but not received my order #43655
paid payment but not received my order #43655
paid payment but not received my order #43655
paid payment but not received my order #43655
Updated by Vinod Badgujjer, May 16, 2019
Hi my name Vinod Badgujjer
and I am a resident of Rohtak Haryana.

I also got 2 pairs of shoes from the OYY Fashion, whose price was 1131 rupees and that I paid through online. My order#43655 dated 17 April 2019. (copy of screenshot attach herewith)
Then I received an e-mail and It was written that your order number will be within 7 to 14 days. (E-mail ID: [email protected])

Then came the email again that your order is sent from the MOON EXPRESS, Tracking AWB is : HR9FA03557... (copy of screenshot attach herewith).
When I tracked, online status found PACKAGE IN TRANSFER ON 19.04.2019. Your package received on 07.5.2019. And when I tracked on 7.5.2019, status Reached Rohtak. And now Delivery failed, Status: RTO
Reasons: call not received!
(copy of screenshot attach herewith)
I have not received any package and nor money...
Please resolve my problem.. It will be a great mercy..

Regards
Vinod Badgujjer
Updated by Vinod Badgujjer, May 16, 2019
Dear sir,
My name Vinod Badgujjer
and I live in Rohtak Haryana.

I also got 2 pairs of shoes from the OYY Fashion, whose price was 1131 rupees and that I paid through online. My order#43655 dated 17 April 2019. (copy of screenshot attach herewith)
Then I received an e-mail and It was written that your order number will be within 7 to 14 days. (E-mail ID: [email protected])

Then came the email again that your order is sent from the MOON EXPRESS, Tracking AWB is : HR9FA03557... (copy of screenshot attach herewith).
When I tracked, online status PACKAGE IN TRANSFER ON 19.04.2019. Your package received on 07.5.2019. And when I tracked on 7.5.2019, status Reached Rohtak. And now Delivery failed, Status: RTO
Reasons: call not received!
(copy of screenshot attach herewith)
I have not received any package and nor money...
Please resolve my problem.. It will be a great mercy..

Regards
Vinod Badgujjer
[email protected]
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

chor hai saale

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Oyy Fashion - paid payment but not received my order #43655

    Contact Information

    Company:Oyy Fashion
    109/12 Fatehpuri colony, near ram johri, shiv chowk, Rohtak
    Rohtak District
    Haryana
    India

    Website:
    Add Company Information