Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

Pacl India — bond no u[protected] rs 10000 name kamala. please pay your amount

Respected sir
I have a policy no:u[protected] dated06/04/2015 reciept no: f6020115. Name :mrs kamala w/o krishna. Sum assured rs:10000. We are a very poor family.
My bank account no: [protected]. Ifsc code:synb0001708 bylakuppe periyapatana tq mysore dist. Branch. Please credit amount to this account. M. Mobile:[protected].
Please refund and oblige
Muthinamullusoge village
Doddakamaravalli post
Haranahalli hobli
Periyapatana tq
Mysore dist
571187
bond no u149262966 rs 10000 name kamala. please pay your amount
bond no u149262966 rs 10000 name kamala. please pay your amount
bond no u149262966 rs 10000 name kamala. please pay your amount
bond no u149262966 rs 10000 name kamala. please pay your amount
bond no u149262966 rs 10000 name kamala. please pay your amount
bond no u149262966 rs 10000 name kamala. please pay your amount
bond no u149262966 rs 10000 name kamala. please pay your amount
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Mar 08, 2018

Complaint Status

PACL India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 08, 2018
Updated by klohith
MY BANK PASS BOOK.PLEASE PAY OUR AMOUNT

Mar 08, 2018
Updated by klohith
Respected sir
I have a policy no:u[protected] dated 22/06/2007. Reciept no: f1332369. Name :mr h p santhosh w/o h k puttanaika sum assured rs:22500 we are a very poor family.
My bank account no: [protected]. Ifsc code:sbin00013342. Sbi kushalnagar, kodagu branch. Please credit amount to this account. My adhar card no:[protected]. Mobile:[protected]
Please refund and oblige
Muthinamullusoge village
Doddakamaravalli post
Haranahalli hobli
Periyapatana tq
Mysore dist
571187
Mar 10, 2018
Updated by klohith
Respected sir
I have a policy no:u[protected] dated 27/09/2008. Reciept no: r4448378. Name :mrs b v hemavathi w/o b d vasantha. Sum assured rs:10000. We are a very poor family.
My bankin idbi bank college road madkeri kodagu bank. Please credit amount to this account. My adhar card no:[protected]. Mobile:[protected]
Please refund and oblige
From
Guddehosuru post
Chikkabettageri village
Kushalnagar
Somwarpet tq
Kodagu dist
571234
Mar 10, 2018
Updated by klohith
Respected sir
I have a policy no:u[protected] dated 17/01/2008. Reciept no: f1737988. Name :mrs laxmi c b w/o bharath c r. Sum assured rs:7500. We are a very poor family.
My bank account no: [protected]. Ifsc code:sbin0rrckgb guddehosur. Kushalnagar, kodagu branch. Please credit amount to this account. My adhar card no:[protected]. Mobile:[protected]
Please refund and oblige
From
Attur village
Guddehosuru post
Kushalnagar
Somwarpet tq
Kodagu dist
571234
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    PACL India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    10%
    Complaints
    2414
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    233
    PACL India Phone
    +91 11 4365 0000
    PACL India Address
    7th Floor, Gopaldas Bhawan, 28 Barakhamba Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT