Pacl India — bond no u149262966 rs 10000 name kamala. please pay your amount

 
1 Review
 klohith on Mar 8, 2018
Respected sir
I have a policy no:u[protected] dated06/04/2015 reciept no: f6020115. Name :mrs kamala w/o krishna. Sum assured rs:10000. We are a very poor family.
My bank account no: [protected]. Ifsc code:synb0001708 bylakuppe periyapatana tq mysore dist. Branch. Please credit amount to this account. M. Mobile:[protected].
Please refund and oblige
Muthinamullusoge village
Doddakamaravalli post
Haranahalli hobli
Periyapatana tq
Mysore dist
571187

bond no u149262966 rs 10000 name kamala. please pay your amount
bond no u149262966 rs 10000 name kamala. please pay your amount
bond no u149262966 rs 10000 name kamala. please pay your amount
bond no u149262966 rs 10000 name kamala. please pay your amount
bond no u149262966 rs 10000 name kamala. please pay your amount
bond no u149262966 rs 10000 name kamala. please pay your amount
bond no u149262966 rs 10000 name kamala. please pay your amount

Complaint Status


[Mar 08, 2018] PACL India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by klohith, Mar 08, 2018
MY BANK PASS BOOK.PLEASE PAY OUR AMOUNT

bond no u149262966 rs 10000 name kamala. please pay your amount
Updated by klohith, Mar 08, 2018
Respected sir
I have a policy no:u[protected] dated 22/06/2007. Reciept no: f1332369. Name :mr h p santhosh w/o h k puttanaika sum assured rs:22500 we are a very poor family.
My bank account no: [protected]. Ifsc code:sbin00013342. Sbi kushalnagar, kodagu branch. Please credit amount to this account. My adhar card no:[protected]. Mobile:[protected]
Please refund and oblige
Muthinamullusoge village
Doddakamaravalli post
Haranahalli hobli
Periyapatana tq
Mysore dist
571187
Updated by klohith, Mar 10, 2018
Respected sir
I have a policy no:u[protected] dated 27/09/2008. Reciept no: r4448378. Name :mrs b v hemavathi w/o b d vasantha. Sum assured rs:10000. We are a very poor family.
My bankin idbi bank college road madkeri kodagu bank. Please credit amount to this account. My adhar card no:[protected]. Mobile:[protected]
Please refund and oblige
From
Guddehosuru post
Chikkabettageri village
Kushalnagar
Somwarpet tq
Kodagu dist
571234
Updated by klohith, Mar 10, 2018
Respected sir
I have a policy no:u[protected] dated 17/01/2008. Reciept no: f1737988. Name :mrs laxmi c b w/o bharath c r. Sum assured rs:7500. We are a very poor family.
My bank account no: [protected]. Ifsc code:sbin0rrckgb guddehosur. Kushalnagar, kodagu branch. Please credit amount to this account. My adhar card no:[protected]. Mobile:[protected]
Please refund and oblige
From
Attur village
Guddehosuru post
Kushalnagar
Somwarpet tq
Kodagu dist
571234
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    1546
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    41
    phone
    +91 11 4365 0000
    location
    7th Floor, Gopaldas Bhawan, 28 Barakhamba Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    Pacl India - bond no u149262966 rs 10000 name kamala. please pay your amount