Pacl India — regarding refund of amount

Address:Door no 1660 6th main kengeri upanagar satellites town Bangalore, 560060

Sir i have paid the money till 5 years promptly. The bond is already submitted by our agent with 2 bonds in this process the agent had involved so many people after pack was blocked he committed suicide, he and his mother was opted this business now i have xerox copy of my bond how can i get refund
As promptly had paid this my mother also had enrolled with... Her pension savings kindly give us the results
PACL India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I'm having trouble to get login although i already registerd my account but it says this is not registerd no pls registerd first.pls solve this problem and tell me the solution about this. second problem is if by chance i get login and there is a problem while saving the uploaded photos so pls solve this problem too.

Sir i am shadab my online shop h to form bharta hu 28 march 2019 se site bhut problem kr rhi h ek bhi form nhi ho rhe h sir nato night me na to day pahle ho rhe the ab kya ho gya h sir plz help me kyoki bhut se form bharne h kuch kijiye sir plz help me
In present Sebi Refund through online I not able to register the PACL Reg No.
Its showing this number is not in record but we have our origind bond and recipt with us.
Am in the registration of claiming the refund from PACL India limited company.
My Registration number is U[protected] It says PACL number does not exist as per our records. Then how can I complete my registration process
My registration number U[protected] Madina Harun Shaikh
registrationerr
When i tried for pacl registration on respective website and enter my details it shows that pacl registration number does not exist in our records please help me to sort this issue my registration number is U[protected]. kindly give me my number on [protected]@gmail.com as early as possible last date of registration is 30th april 2019
I submit to my bond paper in mangalore office, other wise i did not scan the bond pepar
I am pacl customer, when the regiration message "This number does not exit pacl Record" What is reason for in this message. Forgott the password But whena enter for a New password, it is replay Message I give a Web site is worng message. I cannot forgotten password and Registeration, Please sir this complaints solve to do.
My PACL Regd No.- U[protected] and acknowledgement no-7YU4JBX8ND, I am yet not received my pacl investment refund and company yet not reply on this.

I am already filled form online and attached all documents as required but yet not reply by company on this.

please solve the issue.
When i try to log in for the claiming process it is showing my registration number is not in their records.. what will i do ..

PACL India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    PACL India Phone
    +91 11 4365 0000
    PACL India Address
    7th Floor, Gopaldas Bhawan, 28 Barakhamba Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all PACL India contact information