[Resolved] Pantaloons Fashion & Retail — Cheating happen with me at your stores

 
3 Reviews
Na, Delhi, India
 KVERMADINESH
I am writing this mail due to billing issue and cheated Rs.- 504 from me by your billing staff.

1- I have made a purchase on 20-jan-2016 and paid through credit note.
2- Your billing staff not given separate credit note and told me that you have to present this bill, in this bill already mentioned.
3- when I have gone to purchase new item on 18-Feb-2016 then your staff told me that this not valid you have to present credit note, I have told him that your staff has not given me separate credit note even if you do not believe check your CCTV footage, your staff have checked and told me that’s true but we cannot do anything from here, we will consult from our head office and let you know after two days when I have visit on 21-Feb-2016 then he told me we need two more days but they never update to me.
4- When I have called today they say this is not possible forget it.
5- He told me that related credit not still not settled.

Contact Persons : Shivangi, Ashwin, Deepak

Address: Crossriver Mall, 1st floor, Kakardooma Court, Shahdara, New Delhi, Delhi 110032
Phone:[protected]


For you reference I am attaching bill.

Contact me at - [protected]

Cheating happen with me at your stores
Cheating happen with me at your stores
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 29, 2016
it's still open not resolved, there is not update provided by company how they have resolve this request it's still unknown for me. please find below mail trail.

-----Original Message-----
From: Dinesh Kumar Verma (NPP)
Sent: Monday, February 29, 2016 3:59 PM
To: '[email protected]'
Subject: RE: cheating happen with me at your stores


Reminder 2 !!! any update??


Thanks & Regards,
Dinesh Kumar Verma
Senior Technical Lead


-----Original Message-----
From: Dinesh Kumar Verma (NPP)
Sent: Monday, February 29, 2016 9:32 AM
To: '[email protected]'
Subject: RE: cheating happen with me at your stores

Reminder!!! any update??


Thanks & Regards,
Dinesh Kumar Verma
Senior Technical Lead


-----Original Message-----
From: Dinesh Kumar Verma (NPP)
Sent: Saturday, February 27, 2016 11:30 AM
To: Dinesh Kumar Verma (NPP); '[email protected]'
Subject: RE: cheating happen with me at your stores

Please update..

Regards
Dinesh
________________________________________
From: Dinesh Kumar Verma (NPP)
Sent: Friday, February 26, 2016 5:34 PM
To: '[email protected]'
Subject: RE: cheating happen with me at your stores

Hi,

Please update on below mail.


Thanks & Regards,
Dinesh Kumar Verma
Senior Technical Lead


From: Dinesh Kumar Verma (NPP)
Sent: Thursday, February 25, 2016 6:23 PM
To: '[email protected]'
Subject: cheating happen with me at your stores

Hi,

I am writing this mail due to billing issue and cheated Rs.- 504 from me by your billing staff.

1- I have made a purchase on 20-Jan-2016 and paid through credit note.
2- Your billing staff not given separate credit note and told me that you have to present this bill, in this bill already mentioned.
3- when I have gone to purchase new item on 18-Feb-2016 then your staff told me that this is not valid you have to present credit note, I have told him that your staff has not given me any separate credit note even if you do not believe check your CCTV footage, your staff have checked and told me that's true but we cannot do anything from here, we will consult from our head office and let you know after two days when I have visit on 21-Feb-2016 then he told me we need two more days but they never update to me.
4- When I have called today (i.e 25-Feb-2016) they say this is not possible forget it.
5- He told me that related credit note still not settled.

Contact Persons : Shivangi, Ashwin, Deepak

Address: Crossriver Mall, 1st floor, Kakardooma Court, Shahdara, New Delhi, Delhi 110032
Phone:011 4211 1992


For you reference I am attaching bill's copy.

Bill Detail :

Till No- 10
Receipt Number : 0003520
ST : 1130
CH : 136727
TR:58068
Date Time : 20/01/2016 20:22

Contact me at - 9911272950


Thanks & Regards,
Dinesh Kumar Verma
Senior Technical Lead

Complaint Status


[Feb 25, 2016] Pantaloons Fashion & Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Pantaloons — Blazer

Pathatic after sales service..!!

Pantaloons — Mobile touch is not responding

Mobile touch is not responding

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    41%
    Complaints
    544
    Pending
    8
    Resolved
    217
    phone
    +91 86 5290 5000
    location
    701-704, 7th Floor, Skyline Icon Business Park, 86-92, Marol Village, Andheri (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400059
    Pantaloons Fashion & Retail - Cheating happen with me at your stores