Parveen Travels — Money debited - ticket not booked

Address:643001

I tried to book 2 tickets (seat no-26, 27) from ooty to chennai 30/06/2016 (thursday) 6.30 p. m., semisleeper non a/c from my sbi debit card on 29/06/2016. money (rs.1369/-) had been debited from my account but ticket was not booked. ticket was blocked for sometime and then opened. as per parveen ooty office advice, i rebooked the same seats. i need my money to be refunded. do the needful. thank you
Booked mobile number-[protected]
Contact mobile number-[protected]
Parveen Travels customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

As discussed with your good self. We are please to inform that, stern details has been shared with our concern team to check upon the status. once we receive the updation will post the status shortly.

For any further assistance, please feel free to contact us on below given contact details.

Customer care
Rash driving from Porur toll to ambattur bus number TN 21 BZ 3001 witnessed this bus cutting closely with an red maruthi Zen car and causing havoc to traffic around which looked like an car chase in movies.A white and blue striped bus with an Dubai tourism advertisement in the rear. Please take immediate action to prevent fatal casualties .

Parveen Travels
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    24%
    Parveen Travels Phone
    + 91 44 2819 3538
    + 91 44 2479 2939
    Parveen Travels Address
    AB Towers, #148, Perambur Barracks Road, Purasawalkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600007
    View all Parveen Travels contact information