Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [Pvvnl] — Regarding new Meter Connection

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201307

May i have your attention please, there is a large corruption in Sector - 63 electricity office. First of let me introduce my self. Hi my name is Rajkumar and I lived at Chotpur Colony, Chhajarsi, Sector-63, Noida last few month shifted in new house. when i was visit Sector -16, Customer care department regarding issue a new post paid connection, Customer Care Executive give a form to fill-up and submitted in our Customer Care Office but there is one condition you should put signatory of SDO and Er. than we will be issue. When i visit SECTOR-63 (SDO) RAHUL DEV office he told me we no issue any post paid meter in Chotpur Colony why should not take a prepaid meter i agree with them but let me know any body if post paid meter not issue so there is any CIRCULAR is issue from government department (u.p.) that time i was asked him he told me that i have this is my work. that time i am speech less. but i am asking to anybody if this not his duty so who is responsible for that work. He told me that you should contact (ER. MR. Y.P. SHARMA) regarding postpaid meter. when i was meet with mr. sharma he told me i have issue a prepaid meter i agree with them. When i was asked NEW PREPAID METER charges he told me RS.15000/- but Customer Care told me Charges of PREPAID METER just Rs. 6900/- i told Mr. Sharma all conversation which is held with Customer Care. He told me you are right but we Chotpur Colony is under development with SAMITY (MR. UPPADHYAI JI) i am asking who is Mr. Uppadhiya Ji, is he any type of LEDER, is he any government officer, is he worked in electricity department he told me NO so who is UPPADHIYA. I told him why should i have pay EXTRA AMOUNT OF RS. 8100/- he told me if you are not paid i can not provide you meter. Other people have already paid i told him other people are BLIND but i am not BLIND.

First of all i decided to complain in your complain board after that you should not provide me satisfied answer than i will be complain with your higher authority and write a mail to directly Chief Minister online complain care.

Therefore you are requested to kindly take a necessary action regarding this CORRUPTION and provide me new connection at earliest basis. I am only contact via- mail with you because there is a problem if i have provide my cell no.

Your earlier response will be highly appreciated.

Thanks with Regards
Rajkumar
Chotpur Colony, Chhajarsi,
Sector-63, Gautam Buddh Nagar
Noida (U.P.)
No (1)
Yes (7)
Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [PVVNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 29, 2017
Updated by Kunwar rajkumar
MY COMPLAIN IS STILL PENDING FOR SOLVING ...SINCE LONG TIME...
PLEASE SOLVE AND TAKE A NECESSARY ACTION AGST. THIS CORRUPTION AT EARLIEST BASIS.

REGARDS
RAJ KUMAR

please remove thekedari and give goverment electrisity . there are taken 1000 rupees/month for one house keeper by thekedar of electrisity as a rangdari so please remove this problem and give goverment electrisity.

Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [PVVNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    19%
    Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [PVVNL] Phone
    +91 81 3099 3674
    +91 12 1260 2821 (Helpline)
    +91 12 1264 9042 (Computer Room)
    Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [PVVNL] Address
    Victoria Park, Urja Bhawan, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India - 250001
    View all Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam [PVVNL] contact information