Patna Municipal Corporation — about illegal encroachment.

Address:800002

I am residing at radha krishna apartment, hulash vihar anisabad opposite police colony.
The connecting road between anisabad phulwarisarif main road and our apartment is about 20 feet wide but it is illegally encroached on both sides leading to narrowing of it and some places it is narrowed down to about 10- 12 feets.
Also, there is illegal parking of vehicles on this road in such an extent that it is a very tough task to pass through this road.
Therefore i request you to kindly do the needful.
Nawal prakash
Radha krishna apartment
Hulash vihar
Anisabad patna
Yes (3)

Patna Municipal Corporation — about illegal encroachment.

I am residing at Indradeva Niwas apartment, Bighrapur Road opposite to Mithapur Bus Stand Gate No.-2.
The connecting road between Vighrapur road to main road is 60 feet wide but it is illegally encroached on both sides leading to narrowing of it and some places it is narrowed down to about 10- 12 feets. Also, there is illegal parking of vehicles on this road in such an extent that it is a very tough task to pass through this road.there are lot of illegal shop which causing problem to citizen. no drainage system because of that citizen facing water logging problem thought the year.Why not encroachment drive done in this area. why encroachment drive done only balley raod, boring road etc.

Therefore i request you to kindly do the needful.

Anil Kumar
Indradeva Niwas Appartment
Vighrapur, Patna
I am a resident of New colony nalapar South Ramkrishna Nagar PO- New Jaganpura. The road connecting Ramkrishna nagar main road sheikhpura more with Changar road is more than 30 feet wide on both end but is encroached by several of people having plot on this connecting road. Road is 10 feet at various places due to illegal encroachment. Illegal encroachment is causing problem to the citizen. Due to greed of few people thousands of people are suffering. Road is so encroached that in case of emergency it becomes difficult for an ambulance to enter.
Kindly do look into the matter and plan an encroachment drive in the area. We will be very thankful to you for that.

Sincerely,
Amit Kumar
New colony
South Ramkrishna Nagar
Patna.
Patna Municipal Corporation

about illegal constructions, encroachment on the road

I am resident of pirmuhani lane opp. Hotel Jaipur where numerous resident have done done encroachment on road by building balcony or stairs that not just created difficulties for the other residents but also to the people driving their cars from the street.
I hope you take this issue seriously and demolish those construction as soon as possible.

Sincerely

Kushagra Dhari
Pirmuhani(lane opp. Hotel Jaipur)
Patna -3

Phulwari, Bihar