[Resolved] Pavers England — Mobile accessories - leather cover - poor quality

 
2 Reviews
 sauravag12
This is regarding complaint on quality of mobile accessories - leather cover for iphone 6
In a one month time the red color strip which company claim is made of leather, it's color faded away..
Red strip and black leather come out of the base material and is looking very shabby. have spent 1500 inr and in a month time it's values goes for a toss

Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 7, 2018
No step has taken against what they have written to share info on their given email id.

Really helpless.

Complaint Status


[Jul 13, 2016] Pavers England customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Pavers England Customer Care's response, Jul 20, 2016
Hi Saurav, We regret the product inconvenience caused to you. Please share further product and purchase details to wecare@paversengland.com. Our team will assist you further. Regards, Customer Care Pavers England
Updated by sauravag12, Feb 07, 2018
Till date no reposnse . Sorry for very very late act but once I see this sms, I candy resist for poor service by PAVERS ENGLAND
Verified Support
Pavers England Customer Care's response, Feb 07, 2018
Hi Saurav, please share your email id from which you have shared damaged product details with us.
Updated by sauravag12, Feb 07, 2018
iip.saurav@gmail.com

pl see email and had follow up twice thrice and thereafter I stopped and concentrated on my service work.

It is a year back .. pl check you will see all details.
Updated by sauravag12, Feb 08, 2018
Any update . Hope you have reviewed your mail box and finds any email from given I’d
Verified Support
Pavers England Customer Care's response, Feb 27, 2018
Hi Saurav, Our team has shared the final mail on 10th May 2017 to your email id. No further mail correspondence from your id. Regards, Customer Care, Pavers England.
Updated by sauravag12, Feb 27, 2018
Same day have reverted .. and here the point is why the subject not considered and no solution.
refer the matter

Dear Team,

That's why have raised consumer complaint as I have been told that it is leather and in months time red color faded and coming out as poor quality it was.

Hope you have seen my consumer complaint And it is not yet over. I will put a case . Thanks

Regards,
Saurav

Mobile accessories - leather cover - poor quality
Updated by sauravag12, Feb 27, 2018
I’m still carrying the cover, not because it was first ever purchased but have been asked by PAVERS that it is premium and pure leather. Replacement for sure
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have purchased 1 pair casual shoes for my son, wearing only one time&outer layer (skin of the shoes)came out.you can see in the image.pavers past experience was very good. Kindly be helpful in this matter.Thanks in advance.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    51%
    Complaints
    94
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    47
    location
    Santacruz, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400055
    Pavers England - Mobile accessories - leather cover - poor quality