Paytm — issue with payment and refund

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400074

I was booking movie tickets for tiger zinda hai on sunday with paytm.

I selected 2 seats of 440/rs each.

I cleared al the process for booking a ticket but my tickets doesn't get booked

My money got deducted of rs 880/- from bank.

Order id [protected]. Please let us know when my money is going to get refunded.

I had raised query for this as well:query no 46851540.

Paytm mobile no : [protected].
Dec 26, 2017
Veeramani R's response
Ticket not booked but Money went from bank

Dec 26, 2017
mr. dagar's response
i again payment electricity bill and i find the insurance policy box is automatically tick ...so plz at this time ur fault not consumer..so that closed this policy and refund my deduct 15 rupees in my paytm wallet..

Sir i have recharged my phone on 26 dec 2017 @ Rs 498... but when i chek this offer at customer care ; they are saying tha this information is wrong... please kindly pay attention towards my problem.

I have added money in my paytm wallet on 26 dec 2017 and I tried to transfer it to my bank account 4 times it got failed, finally now the amount is pending from last 21 hours it's not deposited in my account also not deposited back into paytm wallet.

Policy number is [protected]
this policy default check box with rs 15 in use electricity-bill-payment my bill 230 but bank payment deduct 245 ..please this policy closed and refund my cash...customer care number not connecting..

I book ticket in irct money gone ticket not booked

I bought a lifestyle voucher from paytm and that voucher is with less validity which should be a year and no proper response from paytm when i raised a complaint.i emailed lifestyle they are also not replying

PayTM Mobile Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Phone
    +91 12 0477 0770 [Head Office]
    +91 12 0306 2244 [Support]
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Address
    B-121, Sector 5, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all PayTM Mobile Solutions contact information