Paytm Mobile Solutions — I m complaining about wrong transfer

Address:Greater noida, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

I was sent money to wrong person and i want to refund my money and also want one. Thing please fridge him account because he is doing fraud on the behalf of india army. So pls refund my money i stopped my work and sent them a mail to cancel it as i will be in same condition of others and i don't want to work anymore for such fraud people. To all those who met with this problem no need to panic.. Since they have made fake agreement. I think i have made my point clear. Really embarrassed to see such frauds still exist which can cause injury to india's health. The compny contact me from [protected] - name - bablu kumar. Kindly resolve the matter at the earliest. This has happened before too kindly resolve and revert back the amount. This was a wrong of money transfer evertime. I am very annoyed by this and truly disappointed.

Hi sir / Mam unauthorized tranction of my account 10000 thousand by two part first 1990 & 8000 Mr Deepak call me Job regarding and I pay 10 Rupees him but after that suddenly I received two massage 1990 &8000 debit from account so please trace the hacker and 're fund my payment as soon possible
mere paytm ka kyc karwana he so please hep karo sir
KYC nahi ho raha he
mera mobile no [protected]
name:- Birendra kumar chaudhary
Email:- [protected]@gmail.com

PayTM Mobile Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Phone
    +91 12 0477 0770 [Head Office]
    +91 12 0306 2244 [Support]
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Address
    B-121, Sector 5, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all PayTM Mobile Solutions contact information