Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

Paytm Mobile Solutions — Payment not received transaction id: [protected] dated 14/01/2017 amount: 5000/-

Date of indecent: 14/01/2017
my no: [protected]
i have cheage my device during that time my clint send 5000/- in my wallet, i have received sms payment received. but in my wallet not added 5000/- rupees.
kindly do the needful. kindly resolve this issue.
Transaction ID: [protected] dated 14/01/2017 amount: 5000/- wallet mobile no: [protected]
amount rec from: 97XXXXX1007

Regards,
Hemant Jain
My Atl no: [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Sarvaiya Mahesh's response Jan 16, 2017
Please back to many my account
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I have paytm account my email id rajniraj.[protected]@gmail.com
I paytm account not login error Your account is temporarily blocked how can possible.
i dont understand why and how u block my account.. no any details send to me ... i already send proof about my account.. i send passbooks entry.. but problem is same .. please reply

I have paid a sum of Rs. 300 through paytm to mobile No. [protected] vide transaction ID no. [protected] on[protected], but payee has not received said amount, but said amount is deducted from my paytm balance. Please cancel the said transaction and refund the amount of RS. 300 to my Paytm wallet.
I tried to recharge aircel number [protected] with Rs 178. its just showing Waiting for operator confirmation. Please help in expediting.
Dear Sir
Myself Dinesh Kumar sharma recharge mobile no. [protected] of Rs. 149 in 10/01/2017 & order no. is [protected]. But my amount has been deduct & i have not get athis 149 recharge at my no. [protected] no. Pls. back my money at immediate basis.
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi Team,

I Raj Laxmi bearing the id [protected] added money of RS.12000 in my paytm wallet on 14Jan 2017 having order no [protected].Money got debited from my credit cad but not added in my wallet.Also in credit card RS.12000 transaction has not ben reverted .

Kindly look into this issue on priority.
Mera paytm account all ready login par usme email id nahi dal rahi please help me
I made lot of complaints but very poor service from your end you are telling 48 hours but 3, 48 hours crossed amount debited from my account but not paid to the customer on 10/1/17, my txn id [protected], what is happening in pay tm, please put back money in my bank account also P.varadharajan bank of baroda s/b ac [protected], kolathur branch
My order no. is [protected]. I have not received my cash back till date. Please look into the matter.
ADVERTISEMENT
My order no [protected] mo no [protected] please back to many my bank account Mene order Cancel kiya hai please give me many argent
My order no [protected] mo no [protected] please back to many my bank account Mene order Cancel kiya hai please give me many argent
Sir ' on 4 jan 2017 i have added rs.3500 but the amount has't been added in my wallet and the amount rs.3500 is debited from my account.
sir please credit my amount in my account or in my paytm

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    PayTM Mobile Solutions
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    9%
    Complaints
    18030
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1531
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Phone
    +91 12 0477 0770 [Head Office]
    +91 12 0306 2244 [Support]
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Address
    B-121, Sector 5, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT