Payumoney — bbmp property tax multiple payments

 
2 Reviews
 Accounts moin on May 7, 2018
Date 29.04.2018
BBMP Tax Payment Debited twice one got reflected & another is not.already raised the complaint on 30.04.2018 Complaint Status Update [ID: 1941955].
got reply to submit the following
• PayU, Merchant and Bank reference number.
due to failed transaction did't save the page, instead attaching Bank debit message attachment 1 & 2.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction. -BOB Statement Attached
• Transaction date along with the amount. -
29.04.2018 INR 5685.38 (Twice on same date )time 10.30 & 11.14 PM
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
[protected]
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
402985 & 7896
• UPI / VPA if any used -Not Available

bbmp property tax multiple payments
bbmp property tax multiple payments
bbmp property tax multiple payments
bbmp property tax multiple payments
bbmp property tax multiple payments

Complaint Status


[May 08, 2018] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
PayUMoney Customer Care's response, May 08, 2018
Hey,

Please note that your TXNs via Payment Id - [protected] and [protected] are successful at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant.

For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly with Merchant Order Id - XXXXXX in order to get the status at their end.

Regards,
Team PayU
Updated by Accounts moin, May 09, 2018
Can you send me the TXNs via Payment Id & Merchant Order Id - of both transaction to my email id moin2111@gmail.com
Updated by Accounts moin, May 10, 2018
Can you send me the TXNs via Payment Id & Merchant Order Id - of both transaction to my email id moin2111@gmail.com
Updated by Accounts moin, May 11, 2018
Can you send me the TXNs via Payment Id & Merchant Order Id - of both transaction to my email id moin2111@gmail.com
Updated by Accounts moin, May 11, 2018
Can you send me the TXNs via Payment Id & Merchant Order Id - of both transaction to my email id moin2111@gmail.com
Updated by Accounts moin, May 11, 2018
Can you send me the TXNs via Payment Id & Merchant Order Id - of both transaction to my email id moin2111@gmail.com
Updated by Accounts moin, May 12, 2018
Can you send me the TXNs via Payment Id & Merchant Order Id - of both transaction to my email id moin2111@gmail.com
Updated by Accounts moin, May 14, 2018
Can you send me the TXNs via Payment Id & Merchant Order Id - of both transaction to my email id moin2111@gmail.com
Updated by Accounts moin, May 19, 2018
i have contacted BBMP office for refund but they told please contact PAY U for reversal of your amount which BBMP have not received.
kindly get this sorted its already 19 days both PAYU & BBMP are blaming each other.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Can you send me the TXNs via Payment Id & Merchant Order Id - of both transaction to my email id moin2111@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    51%
    Complaints
    1092
    Pending
    29
    Resolved
    546
    location
    7th Floor, Pearl Tower, Plot No 51 Institutional Area, Sector 32, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Payumoney - bbmp property tax multiple payments