[Resolved] Payumoney — bbmp property tax multiple payments

 
1 Review
 Accounts moin on May 7, 2018
Date 29.04.2018
BBMP Tax Payment Debited twice one got reflected & another is not.already raised the complaint on 30.04.2018 Complaint Status Update [ID: 1941955].
got reply to submit the following
• PayU, Merchant and Bank reference number.
due to failed transaction did't save the page, instead attaching Bank debit message attachment 1 & 2.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction. -BOB Statement Attached
• Transaction date along with the amount. -
29.04.2018 INR 5685.38 (Twice on same date )time 10.30 & 11.14 PM
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
[protected]
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
402985 & 7896
• UPI / VPA if any used -Not Available

bbmp property tax multiple payments
bbmp property tax multiple payments
bbmp property tax multiple payments
bbmp property tax multiple payments
bbmp property tax multiple payments
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 12, 2018
i am not able to get refund from PAY U & BBMP its already a month, the problem is not yet resolved

Complaint Status


[May 08, 2018] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
PayUMoney Customer Care's response, May 08, 2018
Hey,

Please note that your TXNs via Payment Id - [protected] and [protected] are successful at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant.

For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly with Merchant Order Id - XXXXXX in order to get the status at their end.

Regards,
Team PayU
Updated by Accounts moin, May 09, 2018
Can you send me the TXNs via Payment Id & Merchant Order Id - of both transaction to my email id moin2111@gmail.com
Updated by Accounts moin, May 19, 2018
i have contacted BBMP office for refund but they told please contact PAY U for reversal of your amount which BBMP have not received.
kindly get this sorted its already 19 days both PAYU & BBMP are blaming each other.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    57%
    Complaints
    1221
    Pending
    13
    Resolved
    685
    location
    7th Floor, Pearl Tower, Plot No 51 Institutional Area, Sector 32, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Payumoney - bbmp property tax multiple payments