[Resolved] Payumoney — credit card payment not settled or refund

 
1 Review
Bestech Business Tower, Bestech Business Tower Floors: 9th floor Sohna road, Sector 48, Gurugram, Haryana 122004, Gurgaon Haryana, India
 [email protected] on Jan 15, 2020
I have transaction done my credit card on date 10.01.20 rupees 70, 000
Amount deducted my credit card and payu money company was hold and not credit my account
I have mail send many time but not respond so please refund my deduct amount

Transaction id[protected]Amount 70000) 10.01.2020

Merchant name - home care nursing services
Sunil kumar
Merchant id - 6800735
Mobile - [protected]
Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 16, 2020
I have transaction done my credit card on date 10.01.20 rupees 70, 000
Amount deducted my credit card and payu money company was hold and not credit my account
I have mail send many time but not respond so please refund my deduct amount and call not recieved anytime
Phone number - 0124 662 4801 / 0124 679 3000

Transaction Id - 295647173 ( amount 70000 ) 10.01.2020

Merchant name - home care nursing services
Sunil Kumar
Merchant ID - 6800735
Mobile - 7665599543
Email id - [email protected]

Complaint Status


[Jan 16, 2020] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Jan 20, 2020
Dear Merchant,

We have acknowledged your concern and forwarded it to the concerned department. Our team will get in touch with you to assist you further. Thanks!

Regards
Team PayU
Verified Support
PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Jan 21, 2020
Dear Merchant,

we trust our team got in touch with you and shared the needful information. We hope your issue is sorted now. Let us know for any further assistance.

Regards
Team PayU
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    68%
    Complaints
    1757
    Pending
    2
    Resolved
    1183
    location
    7th Floor, Pearl Tower, Plot No 51 Institutional Area, Sector 32, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Payumoney - credit card payment not settled or refund