PayUMoney — Fraud transaction

Address:560016

Sir/Madam

There was a transaction under the name of eCommerce reward point worth Rs 8098 done today 7th may 2016 for PayUmoney, Transaction num 646523
I am going to file the police complaint as well .
Kindly help me block the money and inform the same to the company for not considering this amount which would help to cancel the transaction .
Pl address this issue on immediate basis.
Santosh
PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have tried to purchase a book on 6/5/2016 from justmy books and I didnt received any confirmation from them . I came to know its a fake website now what I want is that the money must be refunded into my account ASAP. The details are given below and please remove your company from that website its making your image bad.

Payment ID:[protected]
i made one transaction with payumoney on 15.05.2016 for recharge of mobile data plant as per id[protected], the mobile was not recharged with data plan as shown by payumoney and as per my request where as ISD plan was activated . payumoney has not refund the amount, neither air tel is refunding amount. whose fault is this when i have paid for some services and not being delivered this is faulty sale and payu morning . lacs and lacs of people being looted like everyday.

Payumoney — Amount deducted but transition failed

From my aixis bank account amount is deducted but according to this my transition failed.

Payumoney — Refund my amount

Sir this is arunkumar actually 1st Dec I have booked the ticket n cancelled but right now not get any refund amount pls send back to my account my number is [protected]

Payumoney — Bank transfer not dot done

Refund money transferred to bank, not yet credited in bank account. Inr[protected]+4133) was initiated for transfer on 19.11.2015, not yet transferred

Payumoney — Fee payment failed but deducted by PAYUMONEY not refunded

I have paid school fee about Rs.58000 using through[protected]PAYUINDIA [protected], FEE PAYMENT NOT HAPPENED AND NOT REFUNDED AS WELL pAID ON oCT 15, 2015 YET TO GET REFUND.

Payumoney — Payment ID : 55473910, not completed but money from wallet gone.

Payment ID : 55473910 I did not completed the payment of the above payment ID but 25 rs was been deducted from my wallet, so please credit 25 rs back to my wallet, thank you.

Payumoney — my money refund to my account

Sir my money refund to my account

Payumoney — payement id 50779396,plz transfor to my account,tickets not booked.

ticket not booked, but my amount ducted from account, payement id.50779396.

Payumoney — bill paid using netbanking but message received as unsucessful

i just paid my electricity bill through net banking id[protected] of RS. 414.00 FOR SOUTHERN POWER DISTRIBUTION COMPANY OF TS LIMITED. TRANSCTION REF.NO. IG0ADPFFU7 FOR RS.416.96 ON 08/06/2015 03:56:21
chetan zalavadiya's reply, Feb 16, 2018
I just paid my water bill 15/2/18 through net banking id(protected ) of RS.1133 for Mira Bhayandar Mahanagar palika transaction I'd 67625197731gacxpurfo 459 urgent

Payumoney — Regarding online website(www.365world.in)

Is that website safe to buy products While paying amount i found payumoney for transfering amount so can i pay the amount to thay website through payumoney

Payumoney — MTS Net sector not get. ID 39852570

Dear team, I am choosing one MTS net sector Rs: 1299 Date on 15-05-15, But I cannot get the item and didect amount in my account.Kindly revers the amount at the earliest. Regards, Liju

Payumoney — not refunded money

Hello, I have cancelled my bus tickets on 28th Apr fro 2 times. but still i didn't get back my money payment id: 36185290 & 35058754. it has been a month. So please take necessary action .
Dear sir somebody make debit card fraud by my icici debt card of rs.5000+1000+1000 on dt. 12.01.2017. The transaction detail payumon/[protected]/0, [protected]/0, [protected]/0 my account. No.[protected]
[email protected]'s reply, Jul 28, 2017
Sorry 12.06.2017
PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Jul 31, 2017

We are unable to track the transaction with the information provided by you.

Request you to share your Payu Payment ID, Email ID and mobile number at care@payumoney.com and the concerned team will be able to help you further.

Alternately you can also contact us at care@payumoney.com or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/contactus-ticket.html?userType=buyer

PayU Team
Sir / madam,

i am under online faurd with merchant of Payumoney not helping me and also donot providing any more detail on faurd merchant.
http://pmay-g.in/
Dear, Vle
Your Registration no.PMAY-G-[protected]
Complete Registration Process.
click link below to pay fee online:

https://www.payumoney.com/customer/users/paymentOptions/#/2B10D1EEEDF30CC9BD38B4F8F723CB88/pmayg/1838...

click link below for final Registration Process:

http://pmay-g.in/csc-user-registration/

Email: [protected]@pmay-g.in

https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/?tab=wm#inbox/15deeb1b36611586
Hello, Mr. Achyut Anand Pandey
Who said, that pmay-g is a fake website. We'll provide you everything
like TIN no, GST no and more . ok
Site is not working because the site is under construction.
If you are not interested, Your amount will be refund on your bank account.

On Thu, August 17, 2017 11:56 am, Achyut Anand Pandey wrote:
> Mr. Manoj Pawar
> PayUmoney Team.
> ref:_00D15FGFG._50015g5khW:ref
>
>
> He collecting money as Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana Gramin Rulal with the
> help of PayUmoney Merchant Id. This Is Under Crime .
> you can get detail more about this http://pmaymis.gov.in/
>
> *DISCLAIMER*
>
>
> Under the Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana (Urban) {PMAY (U)}, demand survey is
> conducted by concerned ULBs, offline and online, free of cost. Online
> registration can also be made by eligible beneficiaries themselves
> through the Ministry’s website. Registration is also being facilitated by
> the State / UT Governments at their Common Service Centers (CSCs) at a
> nominal charge of Rs.25/- (Rupees twenty five only) plus GST. This is for
> information of the general public that this Ministry has not authorized
> any private entity or person to collect money as a consideration for
> availing of any benefit under the PMAY (U) Mission. The citizens are
> advised to verify with the Ministry officials in case of any doubt in this
> regard at the following contact number / email id:
>
> Shri R S Singh
> Director (HFA-1),
> Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs
> Room No. 219, G Wing, NBO Building,
> Nirman Bhawan,
> New Delhi-110011
> Tel:[protected]
> E-mail: [protected]@gov.in
>
>
> Any person or entity unauthorizedly using the name or logo of the
> Ministry
> will be liable for legal action.
>
> *****
>
>
> *डिसक्लेमर*
> *Mr. Achyut Anand Pandey*
>
>
>
> On Thu, Aug 17, 2017 at 2:16 PM, PayUmoney Buyer Care
>
> wrote:
>
>
>> Hi Achyut,
>>
>>
>> Greetings from PayUmoney!!
>>
>>
>> We would like to inform you that the said payment ID[protected] is
>> successful. We request you to contact the merchant Amit Kumar regarding
>> the transaction at the below contact details:
>>
>> Email id: amit[protected]@gmail.com
>>
>>
>> Feel free to get back to us for any other clarification.
>>
>>
>> Regards
>> Manoj Pawar
>> PayUmoney Team.
>> ref:_00D15FGFG._50015g5khW:ref
>>
>>
>
by Achyut Anand Pandey email adreess [protected]@gmail.com

PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Aug 21, 2017

Your concern has already been addressed over the email. Please revert to the same for any more help or support required.

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at care@payumoney.com or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/contactus-ticket.html?userType=buyer

Team PayU

PayUMoney
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    PayUMoney Address
    7th Floor, Pearl Tower, Plot No 51 Institutional Area, Sector 32, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all PayUMoney contact information