[Resolved] Payumoney — fraud website using your gateway

 
2 Reviews
 nirmal2k2m on Aug 6, 2017
Merchant name: trip4holiday
Order amount: rs 12800.00
Payment id: 158479140
Merchant order id: 300867-158479140
Payment summary amount
Credit card rs 12800.0
Amount paid rs 12800.00

My mail id: nirmal2k2mit@gmail.com
Mob: [protected]

The above merchant is cheater and not giving any response and services after receiving payments. Hence please remove this merchant from your gateway and return my money. My accepted solution is return of money.
Also requesting you to block this website for using your gateway, otherwise you will be also responsible for loss of amounts of so many innocent indians.
Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 4, 2017
Written mail to higher up and refund process activated. But it took so many days.

Complaint Status


[Aug 06, 2017] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by nirmal2k2m, Aug 06, 2017
WWW.trip4holiday.com is cheater website and cheating many peoples. This website is using payumoney gateway, so please block your gateway to this website.
Updated by nirmal2k2m, Aug 06, 2017
are u follwing any verification process. It seems there is lot of complaints against your gateway for fraud transaction. Is there is any backdoor deal ..I want refund . Do reply diplomatically ... like payment done and contact seller. I told seller is cheater and immediately block it and refund my money.
PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Aug 09, 2017
Hi,

We would like to inform you that the TXN for the Payment Id 158479140 is successful at our end. Please get in touch with the merchant in order to get the service delivery status at their end.

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at care@payumoney.com or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/contactus-ticket.html?userType=buyer

Regards,
Team PayU
Updated by nirmal2k2m, Aug 09, 2017
The merchant is cheater and I m sure he will run way after some time.they have taken my money and not giving service. So if you are not blocking the merchant then u will be responsible for all the fraud, beacuse you are third party provide so it's your responsibility to take action against my complain
Updated by nirmal2k2m, Aug 09, 2017
Dear friend whoever seeing this complain plz mind that payumoney is having only one answer like parrot. So please think and then choose the proper payment gateway
Updated by nirmal2k2m, Aug 11, 2017
Finally PayUmoney raised my concern and merchant commited to refund by 26 August 2017. So after receipt of refund, I will mark complain as resolved.
Updated by nirmal2k2m, Aug 31, 2017
Still not received refund and waiting
Updated by nirmal2k2m, Sep 04, 2017
Thanks pauumoney finally received refund.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I purchased products from easypet.com.i used state bank of india internet banking for fund transfer to them .fund gone from my account the person says that we dont recive any money, refernce number for transaction is IGABTGFNT7 pls help to solve this problem
PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Aug 9, 2017
Hi,

We are unable to track the transaction with the information provided by you.

Request you to share your Payu Payment ID, Email ID and mobile number at care@payumoney.com and the concerned team will be able to help you further.

Alternately you can also contact us at care@payumoney.com or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/contactus-ticket.html?userType=buyer

Regards,
PayU Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    31%
    Complaints
    699
    Pending
    36
    Resolved
    205
    location
    7th Floor, Pearl Tower, Plot No 51 Institutional Area, Sector 32, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Payumoney - fraud website using your gateway
    www.bdomains.com