Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  PayUMoney — mybalaji website - tirupati darshan booking not confirmed

Hi,

I had booked tirupati darshan on may 04, 2019 for 5 people. The darshan date was aug 16, 2019.

I paid rs.2000/- via credit card.
Payment id[protected]
Merchant id : cxl4ar8l
Date : may 04, 2019

I have not received darshan booking confirmation from the website.

Payment was charged on my credit card. Please confirm if the payment has reached mybalaji.in.

I am trying to get in touch with support team at tirupati. But there is no response from them.

I would appreciate if you could please refund the amount of rs.2000/- on my credit card. It seems that a case of fraud.

Regards,
Ajit maisheri
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 10, 2019

Complaint Status


[May 08, 2019] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
PayUMoney Customer Care's response May 08, 2019 Hey,  

Please, note that this is a successful TXN via PayUmoney Payment Id[protected] at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant. 

For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly in order to get the status at their end. 

Regards,  
Team PayU
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Your Tirupati Darshan Ticket Booking is Confirmed. Kindly Send Your All Person Aadhaar card Images to This Whatsapp Number:[protected]

-
Reg,
Mr.Suresh Kumar,
Support Team,
TTD Ticket Service
[protected]
[protected]
Alert ! Your Payment is Failed. Kindly Enter Debit / Credit Card or Net Banking Details Correctly & Get VIP Darshan Ticket Confirmation Now. Click Here To Book Again : www.mybalaji.in

MAKING FOOL AFTER TAKING PAYMENT.. FRAUDERS FOR TAKING A MONEY
-
Reg
Mybalaji.in
TTD Ticket Service
Your payment(Id[protected] of Rs 1600.0 for www.mybalaji.in is successful. For queries on your payment visit: http://pmny.in/FI6L8HEhtoCj

PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Aug 17, 2019
Verified Support
Hey,

Please note that this is a successful TXN via PayUmoney Payment Id - 267275985 at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant.

For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly in order to get the status at their end.

Regards,
Team PayU
I had booked tirupati darshan on August 26, 2019 for 5 people. The darshan date was October 25th 2019

I paid rs.2000/- via debit card
Payment id[protected]
Merchant id : VXUDU20U
Date : may 04, 2019

I have received darshan booking confirmation from the website. Followed by I have got messages to registered number
Your Tirupati Darshan Ticket Booking is Confirmed. Kindly Send Your All Person Aadhaar card Images to This Whatsapp Number:[protected]

-
Reg,
Mr.Suresh Kumar,
Support Team,
TTD Ticket Service
[protected]
[protected]

Payment was charged on my debit card. Please look into it
If they are not able to contact us
Refund the amount

I am trying to get in touch with support team at tirupati. But there is no response from them.

Srivaibhava's reply, Aug 28, 2019
Payment date was 26/8/2019

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    PayUMoney
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    58%
    Complaints
    2376
    Pending
    217
    Resolved
    1312
    PayUMoney Address
    7th Floor, Pearl Tower, Plot No 51 Institutional Area, Sector 32, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT