[Resolved] Payumoney — payment deposit on hold for last 4 days

 
1 Review
India
 harish jena on Jan 10, 2020
Hi there. My name is harekruahna jena

On 6th january 2020 i have received2 payments of 25k*2. Payment was successful. Then i received a email from payu that my deposit is on hold to resolve contact us. Raised a ticket which was end date on 10-1-20 but still no response. Nor still not settled. My 50k stucked. Very bad experience with payu.

Mid - 5700555.
Payment id[protected]
2 payment id[protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 19, 2020

Complaint Status


[Jan 10, 2020] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by harish jena, Jan 10, 2020
Please check images below

payment deposit on hold for last 4 days
payment deposit on hold for last 4 days
Updated by harish jena, Jan 10, 2020
Please please payu I'm tired off for waiting ur response. Just settle it . its not ur right to hold my money unnecessarily . its getting very difficult for me . i beg u please settle this as soon as possible .

payment deposit on hold for last 4 days
Verified Support
PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Jan 10, 2020
Hi Harish,

We regret the inconvenience caused.

We have forwarded your concern regarding the pending settlement to our relevant team and they are working on it. They will connect with you soon and assist you further.

Regards,
Team PayU
Updated by harish jena, Jan 10, 2020
Ya. I received a phone call from relevant team . he saying its self transaction 4 days after payment made and they will refund to my customer 48820 out of 50k . he is not ready for settlement . i can prove its not self transaction . and that guy advanced me not to transact again like this . wtf ??
Verified Support
PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Jan 10, 2020
Hi Harish,

As checked, our team has communicated with you regarding your concern. Please provide the required confirmation so that they can take further action.

Regard
Team PayU
Updated by harish jena, Jan 10, 2020
If you debit TDS then you should settle it . otherwise you should refund full amount if you think its self transaction. .
Updated by harish jena, Jan 10, 2020
Please tell experienced person to call me again . the guy who called me knows nothiing . call the customer to verify its self transaction or by customer .
Updated by harish jena, Jan 10, 2020
I have already replied refund or settle as they can do better . both side they taking TDS .
Verified Support
PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Jan 10, 2020
Hi Harish,

We've told our team about and shall get back to you with an update on this at the earliest.

Regards,
Team PayU
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    68%
    Complaints
    1761
    Pending
    4
    Resolved
    1188
    location
    7th Floor, Pearl Tower, Plot No 51 Institutional Area, Sector 32, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Payumoney - payment deposit on hold for last 4 days