[Resolved] Peachmode — return of the shipment[protected] [#334165]

1 Review
Delhi, Delhi, India
 Bhagyashree Aher-Pardeshi on Apr 24, 2019
I had ordered 3 sarees under the order no[protected].

However, out of 3 sarees, i did not like the saree “pretty dark peach colored casual wear printed art silk saree” due to its bad quality.
It doesn’t seems to be worth purchase.

When requested them to pick up this particular saree, i got an email stating, this particular product was listed under sale and hence cannot be returned. Where as it was not even listed under sale tab.

On top of that, duringt he entire chain of return email thread, they are sending same copy paste reply about return policy.
Do they even understand what customer support means?

Highly disappointing service.
Will never recommend anyone for peachmode site.
Complaint marked as Resolved May 27, 2019

Complaint Status

[Apr 24, 2019] Peachmode customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Peachmode Customer Care's response, Apr 26, 2019
Thank you for contacting peachmode.

We are sorry to see that you were unsatisfied with the delivered product. However, the product that you ordered was on sale at the time and as per our returns and cancellation policy : https://peachmode.com/help/#refund we cannot process your return request.

Thank you for your patience. We hope to serve you better in the future.

For any further assistance, kindly call us on[protected]AM - 6PM) or even you can get in touch with our customer support team through online chat/email.

Thank you for your co-operation.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    Customer satisfaction rating
    +91 22 3077 0244
    C-134, Ground Floor, Defence Colony, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110024
    Peachmode - return of the shipment 200923994 [#334165]