[Resolved] Peachmode — wrong/worst product delivered - refund required

 
1 Review
Steel Authority of India Limited, ISPAT BHAVAN, Lodhi Road, Near Lodhi Hotel, New Delhi-110003, Delhi, Delhi, India
 ritaratra on Aug 13, 2019
I ordered one 'red cotton zari weaved saree' through cod via order #[protected] dated 3rd aug., 2019 and two other dresses viz. 'captivating gray colored partywear embroidered georgette palazzo suit' and 'pretty navy blue colored partywear embroidered cotton dress material' through netbanking payment via order no. #[protected] dated 2nd auyg, 2019. Screenshot is also attached for your reference.

To my surprise, i received totally different product. First one is 'red cotton zari weaved saree' but received plain saree with very cheap material, which is not acceptable at all. Secondly, other two orders viz. Palazzo suit & dress material is of worst quality & not maching with the product which is displayed at the 'peachmode' site.

Moreover, on the first order 'return tab' option is not available and for the rest of the orders it is being told that product was in discount so it can not be returned. Kindly do the needful so that item can be returned. I need my money back as these products are the worst i received till now.

Regards,

Rita

wrong/worst product delivered - refund required
Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 21, 2019

Complaint Status


[Aug 13, 2019] Peachmode customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Peachmode Customer Care's response, Aug 15, 2019
Hi RITA,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. As per trail and telephonic conversation asked for images of the product. Please provide us with the product images which is delivered to you with small SKU bar-code sticker which is there on the transparent bag .so that we can investigate this issue further and do our best to resolve it.

For any further assistance, kindly call us on[protected]AM – 6PM ) or even you can get in touch with our customer support team through online chat/email.

Thank you for your co-operation.

Regards:
Shahnawaz
Updated by ritaratra, Aug 16, 2019
Order No.[protected] has been picked up which was 'Cash on Delivery' but payment not received & Order No.[protected] has not been picked up as yet, where payment was made 'Online'. I received a phone call from them and informed that the product is not acceptable to us at all as in the first image, the colour of dupatta delivered is 'white' whereas in the image it shows brown. & in the second picture Plazzo embroidary is different & very cheap. These product they delivered are of very very poor quality. I need my money back as these products are the worst i received till now.

RITA
[protected]

wrong/worst product delivered - refund required
wrong/worst product delivered - refund required
Updated by ritaratra, Aug 17, 2019
Hi,
I have not received the payment yet against Order #[protected] which was picked up on 14th Aug., 2019.

Against my second order #[protected], I have sent all the information which I had. Once again, I am sending the images of the product which I have received and which is different from what I ordered.

In your website - 'Pretty Navy Blue Colored Partywear Embroidered Cotton Dress Material' shows dress with brown color dupatta, whereas I received white dupatta attached photo for your reference. And for 'Captivating Gray Colored Partywear Embroidered Georgette Palazzo Suit' the embroidary is different hence both products are not acceptable. Kindly arrange to urgently pick-up and refund the money.
Regards,

RITA
[protected]

wrong/worst product delivered - refund required
wrong/worst product delivered - refund required
Updated by ritaratra, Aug 20, 2019
Payment not received against Order #[protected] which was picked up on 14th Aug., 2019.

Against my second order #[protected], their product is of worst quality and not matching with the product shown at the site, hence not acceptable. Action must be taken against these fraud Company.

I need my money back urgently.

RITA
[protected]
Verified Support
Peachmode Customer Care's response, Aug 20, 2019
Hi RITA RATRA,

#[protected]

Your return request is already completed. We have issued you store credit, details of which have already been emailed you separately. Please check your inbox. For your reference, here are the details.

Amount issued : 1099

Account email address :[protected]@yahoo.com

Please follow the below procedure to use the store-credit online.

1. Login to your peachmode account.
2. Add to cart the products which you wish to buy.
3. Click on use store-credit box. Enter the amount you wish to pay for using store-credit.
4. Click Apply.
5. Click on checkout. Complete your purchase.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    61%
    Complaints
    294
    Pending
    20
    Resolved
    175
    phone
    +91 22 3077 0244
    location
    C-134, Ground Floor, Defence Colony, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110024
    Peachmode - wrong/worst product delivered - refund required