[Resolved]  Pepsico India — charged 5 rupees for freezing

Babu fast food of adabari (Near cec adabari), guwahati, assam took rs 40 for a mountain dew bottle where as the mrp is rs 35. They charged me extra rs 5 as freezing charge. I would like to request the concerned authorities to take action against these frauds who are trying to put a bad image to the brand name.
I am very thankful to have a platform to share customer's views and complaint directly to the company.
May 5, 2018
PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 27, 2018
PepsiCo India Customer Care's response
Hi Shahansha P Hussain, we request you to share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com, so we can connect with you please.
Apr 03, 2018
PepsiCo India Customer Care's response
Hi Shahansha P Hussain, we would like to get in touch and be of assistance. Please do share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com and help us connect. Alternatively, you could also DM them to us here. Thank you.

I am purchase a pepsi bottle 750 ml and on the top of the pepsi mrp is 38 but the shop keeper take me 50 rs and i am asking about this they said jo karna hai kar le how much this possible shop keeper sale the bottle high on the mrp my contact no is [protected]
Respected sir I have general stor in mandawa heritage city every smoll shop parvide double frees but I sall last 2 year only pepsi brand
But Freegar problem .
Pleas frees for my shop
Shop name .jodhpur safa house
Mandawa dist.jhunjhunu
Rajsthan
Mobaile no.[protected]
Your faithfully Gajendra singh
The pepsi refrigerator in my hotel has stopped cooling. The serial number of my refrigerator is "A10016249".
The pepsi people are refusing to fix it.
Please solve the following issue as soon as possible.

PepsiCo India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    57%
    PepsiCo India Phone
    +91 12 4288 0699
    +91 12 4499 8400
    +91 12 4235 5880
    PepsiCo India Address
    3B, DLF Corporate Park, ‘S’ Block, Qutab Enclave, Phase-III, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all PepsiCo India contact information