Personal — bad experience @cars 24

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

I visited versova branch on 17/12 2017 for inspection of my car vw vento by appointment. Car was inspected and report prepared. I was shown the report with rating of 4.5/5.
I was made to sit for 1 hour or longer for auction bids. Meanwhile i asked whether i can get the copy of inspection report irresepective whether i accept their offer or not. Mr. Asif told me yes you can buy report @ cost of rs. 300/- which i paid immediately. He said he will mail me the report in 15 minutes. Ultimately i could not accept their offer. Mr. Asif never sent me the inspection report copy for next 24 hours and 3 phone calls. I made second trip to collect my money.
Dec 28, 2017
sumanta khatai's response
Refund amount
Jan 19, 2018
tyloparthi's response
Some one is misuse my number plz kindly delete my mobile number and do the needful in locanto website.
PFA. FYR.

Myself pallavi. Reliance has discontinued my reliance number [protected] services 2 weeks back..i ve given porting request in postpaid vodafone 10 days...but still no result..number is of nagpur circle..kindly help me with the porting code..number is still not got activated in 10 days...pls do the needful
Kindly refund amount for failed transaction
I m already deactivated my locanto acount. but still showing my ads in google search please delete my below ads. kindly do the needful ASAP.

Ad ID: [protected]