Peter England — Exchange of shirt

 
3 Reviews
Pune City, Maharashtra, India
 R.K.Kulkarni
Dear Sir,

I was gifted a shirt by my relative on my birthday which was purchased from your Kothrud, Pune stores on 12.08.2016. The receipt was also kept by him in the bag containing shirt / gift, may be because, if required, I may exchange it. The photo copy of receipt is attached. It is printed on receipt that "Goods once sold cannot be refunded". Being unaware of any "Sale", I visited stores. But the stores manager flatly refused to exchange since sale was under "SALE". I requested to take up matter with higher up and have kept the shirt with the stores today evening I.e. 14.08.2016, since otherwise also the shirt is of no use to me.

Please see if you can consider exchange of shirt.

My cell no. [protected].
My mail ID - [email protected]

Your call is welcome only if you consider exchange, may be with some penalty.
Awaiting your response.

R. K. Kulkarni

Exchange of shirt
Updated by R.K.Kulkarni, Aug 15, 2016
The details of mail ID for customer, phone number of shop and call center number appearing on the receipt issued to me are WRONG. As such it appears that customers should be able to complain.
Santhoshpv's response, Aug 25, 2016
kindly get back the message so that i can utilize the offer
Bharati Yadav's response, Oct 13, 2016
TrendIn Customer Support #00004269 [ ref:_00D281GqZ5._50028SPbxZ:ref ]
6 messages
Peter England <[email protected]> Mon, Oct 3, 2016 at 11:53 PM
To: "[email protected]" <[email protected]>
Dear Bharati,
Thank you for contacting Peter England Customer Support.
This is in regards to your query about order status for the order number: 2504055.
We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We are sorry to inform you that due to some logistic issue your order
did not get delivered to the respective address and it has been shipped back to our warehouse. As you have done
the payment for this order, once it reaches our warehouse we will initiate refund within 24 to
48 working hours and same would take 45
working days to reflect in your bank account.
We apologize for the inconvenience caused due to this.
If you need any further assistance, please feel free to contact us at [protected]/
[protected]
or send us an Email
at [email protected]
Regards,
Shajjad Pasha
Peter England Customer Support
Dear Madam,
Please update status.
Regards
Bharati
On 29 Sep 2016 9:41 p.m., "Peter England" <[email protected]> wrote:
> Dear Bharati Yadav,
>>
Thank you for contacting Peter England Customer Support.
>>
This is with regards to your concern about the shipment delivery related
> to the .
>>
We are sorry to inform you that due to some logistic issue your order did
> not get deliver to the given address and it has been shipped back to us.
> However, once it reaches our warehouse we will initiate refund within 24 to
> 48 working hours and same would take 45
working days to reflect in your
> bank account.
>>
Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.
>>
If you need any further assistance, please feel free to contact us at
> [protected]/
[protected]
or send us an Email
at [email protected]
>>
Regards,
> Syed Reehan Raza
> Peter England Customer Support
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Unfortunately delated the message from you regarding the 1000 point redeem offer, i received sometime back in mobile [protected]
I am fed up with continous follfor my refund -

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    0%
    Complaints
    153
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    0
    location
    DNO:3-30-54/9, Brundhavan Gardence, 3rd lane, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India - 522006
    Peter England - Exchange of shirt