[Resolved]  Pf Infotech Pvt Ltd — Fraud company (NO WORK NO SALARIES)

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522601

Hi Guys,

This is one of the Employee from PF INFOTECH PVT LTD.

This company will approach some small investors and make them to start a company in the name of PF INFOTECH. And Management of PF INFOTECH is PARVEZ KHAN (Alias Parvez Guru.

They wont charge any type of franchisee fees from investors. And by seeing this investors hopes like they are in safe sife. But real game starts here.

PF INFOTECH management have appointed one AGM HR named Spandana. She is from machilipatnam. She starts all recruitment for all branches.

Experienced and Freshers. Here experienced HR MANAGERS of respective branches dont have right to join freshers. Thats there rule of Management of PF INFOTECH.

Here i will the real issue and MOTTO of PF INFOTECH

company need money from freshers. They want to make jobs for each position 2lakhs for a freshers. Till now they collected 20crores from all the branches from the name of backend jobs. Within two months one to one branch will be closed and they will send termination letters to seniors who have exp of 3 to 10years.

All seniors they will come from pan india by resigning jobs and leaving there family in there place because this Purely Fraud company PF INFOTECH offers salary upto 18lakh per annum for seniors. But they wont salary for any one expect freshers because they have taken money.

Now every branch was closed due to salary reason.

Guys there is no work and no projects for company and simply they will play game of making there own websites.

Leave abt IT PEOPLE.

HR is nothing but a consulting. They want to get top mnc companies fresher requirement. And they dont even have a proper document in come.

they wont provide any portals and we need to recruit from free job portals. If not he wont get salary and immediate termination.

heartly request to companies and Candidates dont follow and give requirement to this fraud company.

I dont have an idea how to lodge complaint regarding this issue. I have all documents like incorporation, pan card and cancelled cheque and call recordings of this company. Please help guys i need help of you to support nearly 200+ employees.

I personally verified company's balance sheet, its 3lakh from last 6years.

Shoking news was no employee of this company from last six years company salary account and salary credited.

please help us.

Oct 14, 2017
Issue is Resolved

Mr Murali,

You know that very well Your performance is nothing at the time of Job
So we have to take that Action. You can take the suggestion with any legal Advocate

Specially we are terminated you bcos you are asking money to candidates
That is simple website you can post anything here

If you are legal than go to the court that is better
What is our balance sheet, bank balance we are very well

That is our biggest mistake that we are paying to you settlement amount.

If you have any further query drop the mail at [protected]@pfinfotech.com

Narasaraopet
    Andhra Pradesh