[Resolved] Phonepe — amount debited receiver not credited

 
7 Reviews
India
 Rp Balabirami on Sep 9, 2019
Transaction is successful but
Money is debit
Sender account not credit
Transaction id p1909032026313502619003
Utr[protected]

Transaction date 03/09/2019

Amount is 4400rs

Phonepe customer service is very bad
Not any response for me
I want my money
Transaction is successful but not credit my money please help me sir

amount debited receiver not credited
Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 11, 2019
thank u amount credit to my account

Complaint Status


[Sep 09, 2019] PhonePe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Rp Balabirami, Sep 09, 2019
But complaint don't slove it
Updated by Rp Balabirami, Sep 09, 2019
pls check receiver account statement.stiil now not credit again one time check it pls refund my money

amount debited receiver not credited
Updated by Rp Balabirami, Sep 09, 2019
i have upload clear image pls check it

amount debited receiver not credited
Updated by Rp Balabirami, Sep 10, 2019
Today verified statement not credit receiver account .pls refunded to my account 4400 rupee.pls cancellded this transaction.i am mentally distubed please provided my amount refuned to my account .phonepe pls response
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My friend has sent me RS.800/- in phone pay history it showing transaction was succesful but it was not credited to my bank account and i also communicate to contact phonepe support it gives a ticket and whwn i viewed the ticket it is also showing bank has successfully credited the amount but the amount has not been credited in bank account

Løvély Ãkbär's reply, Sep 7, 2019
I have proof my bank statement
Hello sir. i was recharged in today 7 september 2019 afternoon 12.09 pm rs49 in phone pe. it has show done. But not received amount. in my number. money was deducted in my bank account. but not received in my jio number

I'm madan dhulgande
I have done Rs.6500 transaction by phonepe at 4 sept 2019. Transaction shows successful but didn't credited in reciever account.
Amount- 6500rs
Txn id-. P1909042100383686317089
UTR[protected]
Ticket id - #68886063 but still they didn't resolve my problem

I do a transaction of ₹745 on 04/09/2009 but it shows failed and today i.e. 06/09/2019 shows the transaction of ₹745 successful but amount is not credited in my account .

asif07's reply, Sep 6, 2019
I give u updated m passbook screenshot of my account
Phon pe costumer service and I don't know what I want y[protected]
Amount has been deducted from bank by 23/8/19 but booking was not confirmed they has informed that they will initiate a refund by 2 days by 25/8/19 still i did not get any response about the issue for any query there is no reachable contact . how can i get my money back?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    8%
    Complaints
    1360
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    113
    phone
    +91 12 4678 9345
    location
    A 25, Mohan Cooperative Industrial Area, South Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110044
    Phonepe - amount debited receiver not credited