Pickrr Technologies — I want to return parcel

Address:Hariyana ship breakers, plot no.14, Bhavnagar, Gujarat, 364081

I was booked 3 combo shirts, after that i received also, but when i am opened parcel i was found there is different type and very bad quality shirts, so i want to return my parcel
My shipment no. [protected]
My contact no. [protected]
Email id - [protected]@gmail.com

Bc sale pickrr walo agar return nhi krna hai to batao email kro ya call salo fraud tum log bc ho

i want refund my money. so kindly give me my money.
pickrr send me a wrong product. so i want return my money.
I have ordered for jbl bluetooth endurance product but you have sent a duplicate products.return my money or else im going to file a complaint against you. My uncle is an lawyer.
Partu97's reply, Nov 18, 2019
Brother any update from website? Please tell me I'm also ordered and get fake jbl speakers

Pickrr
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Pickrr Phone
    +91 11 4600 6306
    +91 11 4906 7978
    Pickrr Address
    F-48, Basement East Of Kailash, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Pickrr contact information