[Resolved]  Placement India — Still didn't get any job & no response after payment from this company

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110026

Good morning... Alex/hemlata /mohana/your admin

Alex till today i didn't get any interview call from any company, by trusting you only i paid 17 000 inr. What you told me, when you first called me, their"s an oppertunity for me their in dubai without dha, because of that only i paid the amount what you told. Thrice you messaged me you are arranging interview call for me and to get ready for it. I wasted my whole three days for your calls and nobody called. (Am attaching whole your mails along with this) today (3/7/17) also you messaged me you ill arrange call for me, are you making as fool. I know that their's no use of all these, just as a proof am sending to make aware. It's better to refund my cash

Kindly do the needful

Nikitha
Sharjah
+[protected]

Note : please find attched mail copy...
[protected]@placementindia.com
Jun 8

To me
Positions:

Lab technologist, microbiologists, physicians, nurses, health services consultants, ot assistant, receptionist, marketing executive, house keeping assistant, computer operator, driver, supervisor, ward boy, store keeper, cleaner, security guard,

Nationalities who can apply: only indian

Age limits : 18 to 45 age is eligible

No of vacancies : 30 (Dubai, abudhabi)

Processing time : 10-15 working days

Salary : 800-1700 usd (Approximate)

Food & accommodation : provided by company

Travelling allowence : provided by company

Documents required:

1. All scan academic documents for the assessment, along with updated resume.

2. Original passport scan

3. Passport size photographs

4. 10th and 12th pass candidates are also eligible – provide certificate.

Remarks: -

Telephonic/skype interview from 15th to 22thjuly, 2017, please register by sending your bio data/resume and make call for confirmation after sending resume only.

Key skills

Lab technologist | microbiologists | physicians | nurses | health services consultants | ot assistant | receptionist | marketing executive | house keeping assistant | computer operator | driver | supervisor | ward boy | store keeper | cleaner | security guard | ward boy | light vehicle driver | heavy vehicle driver | ambulance driver | trailer driver | commercial vehicle driver | fire truck driver

Job summary

Functional area :
Medical/health care/hospitals

Industry :
Medical/healthcare

Role category :
Cleaner/security guard/computer operator/driver/receptionist/store keeper/supervisor/technologist/marketing executive/vehicle driver

Number of vacancy :

Jun 9

To me
Hi sir this is the bank detail
Through this you can trans
Fer your amount for the service

Standard chartered bank
Recipient bank account number : [protected]
Recipient account name : weblink.in pvt. Ltd.
Recipient bank name : standard chartered bank
Bank address : 41, central market, punjabi bagh west
Bank city : new delhi
Bank pin/zip code : 110026
Swift code : scblinbbdel
Routing number:[protected]

I[censored] have any kind of doubt pls contact on my nomber [protected]

Alex
Business consultant
Placementindia.com
Weblink.in pvt. Ltd.
33 & 33a, rama road,
Industrial area, kirti nagar,
New delhi - 110015 (India)
+[protected]

Download placementindia.com app
Mobile
Yahoo
Gtalk
: [protected]
:
: [protected]@gmail.com

Note : adobe acrobat reader is required to view the attachment (S) of our services/memberships, if any, which can be downloaded from any online adobe website for free..

Fw: acknowledgement
Inbox
X

Attachmentsjun 14

To me

Hi nikitha markose

This is to acknowledge you on the receipt of your payment made in favour of weblink.in pvt. Ltd.

Please find the below details for order you booked with us:

Name of portal for which payment made by you : placementindia.com

Type of membership - resume edge combo
Total amont : 8000

Amount paid by you

Mode of payment: offline

Date of payment : 09/06/2017

Special note: this payment is for the above given package only as choosen by you. If you have any complaint/doubt/objection related to the package, please write us within 48hrs, failing which we will assume your approval.

Disclaimer: all payments for services at have to be made in favour of “weblink.in pvt. Ltd.” only. We have not authorized any individual or organization to collect payments in any other name (I. E. Any other individual or organization name) or via personal western union or personal paypal accounts for any services rendered by. You are informed that under no circumstances will be liable for any damage caused in your business transaction to such fraudulent individuals or organizations.

To protect your business interests, please contact us immediately if any such fraudulent individual or organization tries to mislead you

Alex
Business consultant
Placementindia.com
Weblink.in pvt. Ltd.
33 & 33a, rama road,
Industrial area, kirti nagar,
New delhi - 110015 (India)
+[protected]

Download placementindia.com app
Mobile
Yahoo
Gtalk
: [protected]
:
: [protected]@gmail.com

Note : adobe acrobat reader is required to view the attachment (S) of our services/memberships, if any, which can be downloaded from any online adobe website for free..
Attachments area

Nikitha markose
Attachmentsjun 14

To jinesh
Sent from my iphone

Begin forwarded message:

Date: june 14, 2017 at 10:41:14 am gmt+4
To:"nikitha markose"
Subject: fw: acknowledgement
Reply-to:

Attachments area

Nikitha markose
Jun 14

To alex
Hai alex

Jun 14

To me
Mam,
Njan acknowledgement ayacha maillil
I acknowledged ennu type cheithu mail
Cheyyuka

Nikitha markose
Jun 14

To jinesh
Sent from my iphone

Begin forwarded message:

Date: june 14, 2017 at 11:48:21 am gmt+4
To:"nikitha markose"
Subject: re: acknowledgement
Reply-to:

Nikitha markose
Jun 14

To alex
Hai alex
I acknowledged. Thanku
Nikitha
Sharjah

Nikitha markose
Hello alex, about cash clarification..!!!?? Last thuseday (08/06/2017) alex...
Jun 14

Nikitha markose
Jun 15

To alex
Hai alex

I am waiting for your valuable reply

Hemlata
Jun 15

To me, alex, jinesh
Hello good afternoon mr. Jinesh

Yes we know that you have already paid rs.8000/- on 8/6/1017 but now for the final services we are charging rs.9250/- and around figure rs.9000/- after this you don’t have to pay single rupee.

Thanks & regard
Hemlata

Sent: wednesday, june 14, 2017 7:59 pm
To: [protected]@placementindia.com ; hemlata
Cc: jinesh mj

Nikitha markose
Jun 15

To hemlata
Hemlata

I received ur mail. We are expecting a good service and cooperation from ur side till i get job

Nikitha
Sharjah

Sent from my iphone

Jun 15

To hemlata, me
Good evening..

Please find attached cash receipt

Jinesh mj

Image1. Jpg

On 15-jun-2017, at 12:08 pm, hemlata wrote:

Hello mr. Jinesh

The exact amount is rs.9000/-

Bank information: if payment in rupees / any other currency except usd)
Standard chartered bank
Recipient bank account number : [protected]
Recipient account name : weblink.in pvt. Ltd.
Recipient bank name : standard chartered bank
Bank address : 41, central market, punjabi bagh west
Bank city : new delhi
Bank pin/zip code : 110026
Swift code : scblinbbdel
Routing number:[protected]

Thanks & regard
Hemlata

Sent: thursday, june 15, 2017 1:24 pm
To: hemlata

Hello hemlata

Kindly give your account number details

Jinesh mj

Nikitha markose
Jun 16

To jineshmj007
Sent from my iphone

Jun 16

To me
Hi mam tell me
— original message —
To: [protected]@placementindia.com

Alex
Business consultant
Placementindia.com

Nikitha markose
Jun 16

To alex
Plz call me

Jun 16

To me
I will call u with in 1 hour

Nikitha markose
Jun 16

To alex
K alex

Sent from my iphone

Jun 16

To me
I will call at 4 :30

Nikitha markose
Jun 17

To alex
Hai

I didn't get ur mail, as u told yesterday

Sent from my iphone

Jun 17

To me
I will send with in half hour

Nikitha markose
Jun 17

To alex
Hai alex

Still i didn't get any call or mail from your side

Sent from my iphone

Jun 17

To me
Ok mam... Now iam sending
— original meok ssage —
To: [protected]@placementindia.com
Sent: saturday, june 17, 2017 3:20 pm

Attachmentsjun 17

To me

Hi nikhitha

This is to acknowledge you on the receipt of your payment made in favour of weblink.in pvt. Ltd.

Please find the below details for order you booked with us:

Name of portal for which payment made by you : placementindia.com

Type of membership - resume edge combo
Total amont : 9000

Amount paid by you

Mode of payment: offline

Date of payment : 14/06/2017

Special note: this payment is for the above given package only as choosen by you. If you have any complaint/doubt/objection related to the package, please write us within 48hrs, failing which we will assume your approval.

Disclaimer: all payments for services at have to be made in favour of “weblink.in pvt. Ltd.” only. We have not authorized any individual or organization to collect payments in any other name (I. E. Any other individual or organization name) or via personal western union or personal paypal accounts for any services rendered by. You are informed that under no circumstances will be liable for any damage caused in your business transaction to such fraudulent individuals or organizations.

To protect your business interests, please contact us immediately if any such fraudulent individual or organization tries to mislead you

Alex
Business consultant
Placementindia.com

3 attachments

Nikitha markose
Jun 17

To alex
Hai alex

I acknowledged

Nikitha
Sharjah

Sent from my iphone

Nikitha markose
Jun 17

To alex
When the guideline people's i'll call me

Sent from my iphone

On jun 17, 2017, at 2:29 pm, wrote:

I will arange the call jst now wait for it mam
Jun 17

Nikitha markose
Kk sent from my iphone
Jun 17

Nikitha markose
Jun 18

To alex
Good morning alex

Still i didn't get cal

Nikitha
Sharjah

Sent from my iphone

Nikitha markose
Jun 18

To alex
Plz gve me reply

Sent from my iphone

Nikitha markose
Jun 20 (13 days ago)

To alex
Good morning alex

No response from your side for last 2days waiting for your valuable reply

Nikitha
Sharjah

Sent from my iphone

Nikitha markose
Jun 20 (13 days ago)

To alex
Plz gve reply for my mail or cal me alex

Sent from my iphone

Jun 20 (13 days ago)

To me
The work on process mam...
It will take one more day
This is the status i got frme
My head...
And i will call u back tomarow
After 11am

Nikitha markose
Jun 20 (13 days ago)

To alex
Kk

Sent from my iphone

Nikitha markose
Jun 21 (12 days ago)

To alex
Good morning alex

Waiting for your cal plz cal or reply me

Nikitha
Sharjah

Sent from my iphone

Nikitha markose
Jun 21 (12 days ago)

To alex
Hai

Waiting for your valuable reply yesterday you told dat you cal me at 11 still no reply

Sent from my iphone

Jun 21 (12 days ago)

To me

Tellme mam what is the issue

Nikitha markose
Jun 21 (12 days ago)

To alex
Yesterday you told me you ill cal at 11 still no cal came

Sent from my iphone

Nikitha markose
Jun 21 (12 days ago)

To alex
Cal me

Sent from my iphone

Nikitha markose
Jun 21 (12 days ago)

To alex, hemlata
Alex / hemlata i think you are seeing my massages i don't have isd calling facility so am messaging you people at least you people have the responsibility to cal me ones as am a paid member

Jun 21 (12 days ago)

To me
Ok mam
Mam your process will copmlete tomarrow...
So we did not call u

Nikitha markose
Jun 21 (12 days ago)

To alex
Cal me now

Sent from my iphone

Nikitha markose
Jun 21 (12 days ago)

To alex
Thrice i called u bt u r not attending cal me now

Sent from my iphone

Jun 21 (12 days ago)

To me
Becouse of busyness i did not pick
Ur call... Wait mam i will call u

Nikitha markose
Jul 1 (2 days ago)

To alex, hemlata
Good morning alex/hemalata

Alex till today i didn't get any interview call from any company, by trusting you only i paid 17 000 inr. What you told me, when you called first time (You called me on 8/617 thursday and you told that i'll get a guideline cal on tuesday 13/6/17 then 16/6/17 you ill arrange personal interview for me right???) did i ask you to make a new resume for me??? Your colleague has send a resume for me even without a cv heading

After 1 month i didn't get even a cal. I don't know what benefits you ill get by cheating me (God may bless you) any way you do one thing arrange cash back procedures for me

Nikitha
Sharjah

Sent from my iphone

9:20 am (14 hours ago)

To me
Mam jst deffnitly i will arrange a call for u... On today

Nikitha markose
8:32 pm (3 hours ago)

To alex
Alex i didn't get any cal today, 3 times you repeatedly messaged, you ill arrange call

Sent from my iphone
Aug 11, 2017
Placement India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 10, 2017
Placement India Customer Care's response
Hello nikitha markose,

We are very sorry for inconvenience, We have forwarded your issue and contact detail to related concern department. We hope, They will call you and resolve your issue very soon.

PlacementIndia Support Team

Placement India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    79%
    Placement India  Phone
    +91 11 4567 9611
    Placement India  Address
    33 & 33A, Rama Road,Industrial Area, Near Grand Plaza, Moti Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110015
    View all Placement India contact information