Plethico Pharmaceuticals Limited — Not received the principal amount invested in FD back

 
4 Reviews
Indore, Indore District, Madhya Pradesh, India
 ytthakkar
We have not received our principle amount back what we invested as Fixed deposit with Plethico pharmaceuticals.
We have sent documents for process of refund on 17 November 2014.
Amount of FD Rs.25000/- each details as below,
(1)
FD on Name : Thakkar Neetu Yogesh
FD receipt No. 13979
Category : Public
Scheme : Non cumulative
Date of Deposit : 18th November 2011
Deposit Amount : Rs.25000/- INR
Rate of interest : 12 %
Period : 36 months
Maturity date : 17 November2014
Maturity Amount : Rs. 25000/-

(2)
Name on FD : Thakkar Yogesh Tulshidas
FD Receipt No.13980
Category : Public
Scheme : Non cumulative
Date of Deposit : 18 November 2011
Deposit Amount: Rs.25000/-
Rate of interest : 12 %
Period : 36 months
Maturity date : 17 November2014
Maturity Amount : Rs.25000/-INR

We have sent the original documents to you for further process of refund on 17 November 2014, but till today we have not received any refund.

Desirable solution : Make Refund of Maturity Amount by cheque as soon as possible.


Thanks !
Sincerely,
Dr.Yogesh & Dr. Neetu Thakkar
E mail : neyo708@gmail.com, neyo708@yahoo.com
Add : C/401, Satkar Appartment, Judges bunglow cross road, Badakdev, Ahmedabad, Gujarat.India PIN:380015

Complaint Status


[Apr 28, 2016] Plethico Pharmaceuticals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Its Okay !

Plethico Pharmaceuticals — non receipt of amount & interest on delayed payment

Name::- Vasantbhai Gulabchand Shah HUF Receipt No:-2295. Depost Date:-27/04/11 Due Date:-26/04/2014 Amount:-1, 00, 000/= Period :- 36 Months.

Plethico Pharmaceuticals — Non payment of fixed amount amount

F.D.R. NO. 2939 DATED 6.5.2011 for Rs. 40, 000/- due for payment on 5.5.2014 . Interest also not received from 1.4.14.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    205
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3
    phone
    +91 73 1242 2885
    +91 73 1242 2881
    location
    A.B.Road, Manglia, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India - 453771
    Plethico Pharmaceuticals Limited - Not received the principal amount invested in FD back