Plethico Pharmaceuticals — Non refund of fixed deposit principal amount not any interest

 
6 Reviews
Mumbai, Mumbai City District, Maharashtra, India
 ytthakkar
We have invested the amount of rs. 25000/- inr (Such two fd on two person of family total rs.50000/-) fixed deposit into plethico pharmaceuticals.
On maturity we have sent you back the original fd documents to you for processing of refund on 17 november 2014.
But we have not received the principle amount back, not any interest till today.
Fd no. Are 13979 & 13980.

Thanking you!
Sincerely,
Dr. Yogesh thakkar & dr. Neetu thakkar, e mail : neyo708@yahoo.com

Complaint Status


[Apr 26, 2016] Plethico Pharmaceuticals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Plethico Pharmaceuticals — Non receipt of my FDR money

my fixed deposit of rs. 25, 000/- has got matured on 16/4/2015, i have deposited the receipt with Link In time private limited, Yet to receive the maturity amount AGAINST MY FDR No. 17855 FROM COMPANY.

Plethico Pharmaceuticals — Fixed deposits (non-receipt of amount) & Interest on delayed payment

FDR NO -1405 NAME-JYOTSNABEN V SHAH DATE-23/4/11 TO 22/4/14 AMOUNT-36000/-

Plethico Pharmaceuticals — NO RELEASE PAYMENT

FDR NO.-1403 NAME- VASANTBHAI GULABCHAND SHAH DATE -23/4/11 TO 22/4/14 MATURITY AMOUNT -36000/-

Plethico Pharmaceuticals — non receipt of payment of matured FDR no 3164

I have a fdr no 3164 of rs 3lakhs in plethico which has been matured on 2/05/2014 but still i didnt receive principal amount and interest upto date .

Plethico Pharmaceuticals — Nonreceipt of fixed deposit principal and interest amound

My fixed deposit with the above company maturing on21/09/2015, the original certificate was sent to the company for repayment.the principal amount is Rs 50, 000+interest .MY RECEIPT NO.23650.Till date no response on repeated request.
Muralee das.P

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    205
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3
    phone
    +91 73 1242 2885
    +91 73 1242 2881
    location
    A.B.Road, Manglia, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India - 453771
    Plethico Pharmaceuticals - Non refund of fixed deposit principal amount not any interest