[Resolved]  Poorvika Mobiles — bad behaviour by store salesperson

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 5600064

Dear sir/madam,
As i visit your store in yelahanka new town, bangalore. Today 08/08/2018 approx 2.40pm with my father age 67 to buy 2 mobiles target 30000/-.
The store sales person mr. Irfan khan id no. Vi 823 did talk badly and repetly continue his behaviour was too bad. When i talk with store manager the store manager behaviour is very frendly and he try to solve the problem but mr. Irfan khan still talking badly infront of manager.
I am very very unhppy with your store sales person.
Aa today due to your sales person company lost a valuable customer as well as lost the money.
Thanking you

Gaurav
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Sep 14, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Poorvika Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Aug 09, 2018
Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response
Dear Customer,

Please provide your contact details to support and resolve the issue earlier.

Sincerely Yours,
Customer Support
Aug 09, 2018
Updated by Gauravpoddar1
Gaurav. P
[protected].
Aug 09, 2018
Updated by Gauravpoddar1
Dear Sir/Madam,
After 24 hours still im waiting for your reply that what Action U take against Mr. IRFAN Khan ur store Sales Person.
Pls. Let me know a customer is important for you or ur bad behaviour Store Sales Person.

Thanking you

Kind Regards
Gaurav P
Verified Support
Aug 09, 2018
Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response
Please share your contact number.
Aug 09, 2018
Updated by Gauravpoddar1
Gaurav. P
[protected].
Verified Support
Aug 10, 2018
Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response
Dear Customer,

We could not able to get the number yet.

Could you send the details to following email id please?

Sincerely Yours,
Customer Support
Verified Support
Aug 10, 2018
Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response
[protected]@poorvika.com
Complaint comments 

Comments

Gaurav . P
[protected]
Dear friends I tell you all pls don't go poorvika shop because in my experience poorvika only in sales motive after sale he don't take responsibilities about his mistakes. He don't care about customer loses For more details see below my old complaint sheet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Poorvika Mobiles
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    84%
    Complaints
    1164
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    961
    Poorvika Mobiles Phone
    +91 44 4399 9970
    +91 44 4266 6666
    Poorvika Mobiles Address
    Admin Office No. 30, Arcot Road, Kodambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600024
    View all Poorvika Mobiles contact information