[Resolved] Poorvika Mobiles — faulty phone and irresponsible branch manager

 
2 Reviews
 vijaya2011 on Feb 12, 2018
I have purchased gionee x1s mobile for rs.12300/- on 13 nov 2017from poorvika mobile near cmc vellore through my credit card and converted the same to emi, with in a week the phone started hanging out i made a complain to them, they said this is manufacturing defect and the replaced the same with another same mobile on 29th nov2017, vide invoice nogsi/velo/15169 dt.29.11.207again the replaced mobile also started hanging problems on 10th of feb 2018 at 6 pm again i visited to poorvika and informed about the problem, tried to rectify the phone up to 9.30 but it not worked, again 11th i visited and handed over the phone to poorvika from their assurance to phone will be rectified on 12th, today morning i visited to poorvika they said phone will be ready by 3 pm, again 3.30pm i visited to them, but manager response is very rude, due to this mobile i am loosing my business. I am not traceable from my clients and loosing my credibility.

Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 16, 2018

Complaint Status


[Feb 12, 2018] Poorvika Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response, Feb 13, 2018
Dear Customer,

Device has moved to service center yesterday, today evening we will confirm you the mobile status.

Thanks,
Customer Support
Updated by vijaya2011, Feb 13, 2018
I got call from your service center they said tuchpad got problem, this is new mobile, earlier i faced same problem with same model with in a week your service center said this is manufacturing defect, and they replaced the phone, now with 2.5months the again same problem started, i am a business person, due to this phone i am loosing my business and suffering mental agony. i request you to kindly replace the better model phone, because i cant loose my business due to your faulty model. your quick response is highly appreciated
Verified Support
Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response, Feb 13, 2018
Dear Customer,

The device was purchased by customer on 29.11.17.

As per brand's warranty policy they are ready to provide warranty support.

Request you to contact Gionee customer care further and the requested has shared to Gionee from our end.

Thanks for your understanding.

Thanks,
Customer Support.
Updated by vijaya2011, Feb 13, 2018
What is poorvika role in this regard. We are purchased through poorvika based on your goodwill and asper your sales person's advice, but I suffer lot after purchase of this s1x model phone, is this not your responsibility to resolve my greavence, if not, you want only sales commission and you don't want to take any responsibility after sales, I have no option to take this matter in to consumer court as protect my rights.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I bought Samsung 7j max inlast week Bajajcard pudukkottai bust and showroom. Hence. I am not any one gift&offer. Please give me a any one gift or offer

Thanking you

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    93%
    Complaints
    449
    Pending
    7
    Resolved
    414
    phone
    +91 44 4399 9970
    +91 44 4266 6666
    location
    Admin Office No. 30, Arcot Road, Kodambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600024
    Poorvika Mobiles - faulty phone and irresponsible branch manager