[Resolved]  Poorvika Mobiles — Need to recover my account

I have lost my Invoice i need Duplicate invoice. If any details required to getting the invoice please let me know.
I hope I'll be getting the invoice i could seen in the dashboard most of the issues are resolved and most of the customers are satisfied.

Actually i was lost my mobile on 22nd so I need to register the complainant and file FIR against Missing so please take it as high priority so that I can register the FIR asap.

Thank you!
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Oct 17, 2022
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Poorvika Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 24, 2022
Updated by SridharPC
IMEI number: [protected]
Customer name (Invoice):Ashok kumar
ID proof of customer (Invoice name): Adhaar card[protected]
Invoice given contact number: +[protected],
[protected]
Branch Name:
Poorvika Mobiles Coimbatore -
606, Oppanakara St., Prakasam, Town Hall, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641001
Brand name: VIVO
Date of purchase:19/03/2020
Model: Vivo S1 or Vivo 1907
Payment mode: Bajaj finance
Aug 24, 2022
Updated by SridharPC
Hi, Please find the attachment

Aug 24, 2022
Updated by SridharPC
Is there any update?
Aug 25, 2022
Updated by SridharPC
Can I know the update?
Sep 04, 2022
Updated by SridharPC
Why your side is not take any action I'm not get any calls/mails yet.
Sep 04, 2022
Updated by SridharPC
If you're not able to do it let me know I'll take care from my side
Verified Support
Sep 15, 2022
Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response
Dear Valuable Customer,

Greeting from Poorvika Mobile Pvt Ltd!!!

First, I would like to apologize for the troubles and frustration that you experienced lately.

Thanks for letting know us the issue.

I’m so sorry for the delay in getting back to you. I understand your frustration.

Due to some server error, we are unable to find your query.

Kindly requesting you to share us the id proof copy of the customer to [protected]@poorvika.com for further support.

In case of further assistance kindly requesting you to contact our service support team[protected].

Appreciate your understandings.

Thanks and Regards,
Poorvika Support Team.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Poorvika Mobiles
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    80%
    Complaints
    1093
    Pending
    56
    Resolved
    850
    Poorvika Mobiles Phone
    +91 44 4399 9970
    +91 44 4266 6666
    Poorvika Mobiles Address
    Admin Office No. 30, Arcot Road, Kodambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600024
    View all Poorvika Mobiles contact information