[Resolved] Postal Life Insurance [Pli] — non receipt of policy bond and transfer of policy

 
1 Review
MALA FATAK, MAHATAMA GANDHI COLONY, GALI NO 3, HOUSE NO 41, KOTA, RAJASTHAN-324002, India
 sanjeevsrivastav on Apr 9, 2020
1. I, sanjeev kumar srivastawa, purchased a pli policy aps[protected]l maturity date is 31 jul 2030. The subscriptions for the said policy are depositing timely. But the bond of my policy has not yet been handed over to me. I am requesting please forward pli policy bond (Aps[protected]l) in the address given in this complaint.

2. Also, request please transfer the fwg policies to post office, kota, rajasthan as i am shifted to kota :-

(A) policy no aps[protected]l maturity date 31 jul 2030.
(B) policy no aps-649184-l maturity date 31 aug 2022.
Complaint marked as Resolved May 10, 2020

Complaint Status


[Apr 09, 2020] Postal Life Insurance [PLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by sanjeevsrivastav, Apr 09, 2020
Complaint still not solved
Verified Support
Postal Life Insurance [PLI] Customer Care's response, Apr 09, 2020
Sir, your policy belong to APS. hence the issue regarding non receipt of original policy bond has been forwarded to PLI Cell, APS, 56 APO, New Delhi through e-mail ([protected]@armypost.nic.in).

2. Now all APS policies have been transferred in civil post office hence no need to transfer your policy, you may submit any service request regarding your policy in any post office in india.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    18%
    Complaints
    724
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    129
    phone
    +91 40 2346 3606
    +91 361 254 7385
    +91 22 2262 4470
    location
    Directorate of Postal Life Insurance Chanakyapuri P.O. Complex, 1st Floor, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110 021
    Postal Life Insurance [Pli] - non receipt of policy bond and transfer of policy