Priority Service Commercial Brokerage / MyPriorityServices.com Complaints & Reviews

Last updated Feb 7, 2023
Complaints 26

File a complaint to Priority Service Commercial Brokerage / MyPriorityServices.com

Having problems with Priority Service Commercial Brokerage / MyPriorityServices.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Priority Service Commercial Brokerage / MyPriorityServices.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Priority Service Commercial Brokerage / MyPriorityServices.com

Priority Service Commercial Brokerage / MyPriorityServices.com Phone Numbers

+91 40 6464 0234
+971 042 737 353
+91 40 6555 0320

View more phone numbers

Priority Service Commercial Brokerage / MyPriorityServices.com Website

Priority Service Commercial Brokerage / MyPriorityServices.com Head Office Address

Post Box № 112666, Office № 102, Prime Medical Center Building, Al Moutiana, Deira
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Priority Service Commercial Brokerage / MyPriorityServices.com reviews & complaints(26)

Dr Bhupender
Feb 7, 2023

Bathroom cleaning work premium !!

OMG this is what even i am facing call no broker for 2 primium bathroom cleaning on 14th dec 2022 he came cleaned one bathroom and said he is done. Dust was on gycer, bathroom mirror was full of water stains, shower curtain was dusty, floor stain were as it was..he just cleaned with soap n brum. I had called urban clap they did an awesome job which pics i also mailed to no broker.
And when I complaint to no broker they asked me.to...
Sharma Koneri
Jan 24, 2022

Priority package

Address:Bangalore

I took 5 years tourist package from priority service for 125000 in Bangalore location.

After 2 months realised they are fraudulent company and escaped with money.

Bangalore office also closed and all the phone numbers were disconnected.

Tried Hyderabad contact number still no response.

Could anyone help to identify them to get money back from the cheaters....
Address:Rajesh, 9491317927

My case is different from all . Some are registered for plot some are registered for membership for going to tour and some are got membership for the service they offered like banquet halls. But I had joined this by paying 1lack 25 thousand for fake promise given by the stupid representative that they will provide medical insurance to my disabl late son who suffered with muscular dystrophy. After enrolling to the membership there is no such...
Silpa Reddy

Fake Holiday membership

Address:2nd Floor, Joel Mansion, R.J. Garden, Marathalli Outer Ring Road, Bangalore - 560037. KARANATAKA

Priority services has cheated me, I have invested Rs 100000/-. I was told that Now when I am trying to contact Priority on the number provided, no is picking up the call and nor replying on my mail regarding availing the holiday trip.
Since then, I called up several times and also sent so many emails, but there's no revert from them.
I request you to please help me in getting my money back.

Thanks in advance....
Baratam Hemanadh

about my plot

Address:Khairathabad but not there now

I am purchasing worth 2 lakh of plot at moning pet
I didn't revive any update from your company
No site visit, particular place anything
No update any contact numbers & adress

Please respone immediately...
Gowrish K Kori

Purchased plot here

Address:Plot number 131 shivaji nagar bidar

I have paid 1 lakh rupees got the member ship card no response from their end...
Address:Res# 8-1-106/A/114, VINOBHA NAGAR COLONY,SHAIKPET,GOLCONDA POST, HYDERABAD,TELANGANA MY PHONE NO 9949575016

My name is nasa sunanda i pay 70000 r. S
At 21 june 2017
Still this company no contact me till date
My add
Res# 8-1-106/a/114,
Vinobha nagar colony, shaikpet, golconda post, hyderabad, telangana
My phone no [protected]...
Ravikiranj

need my money back which was paid to priority services

Address:Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana

I have paid 90, 000/- to priority services in the month of May 2017. Even though i insisted that i don't have money at that time. They have given me many options and they even came to my home with the swiping machine and took 90, 000/- from my two credit cards. When I asked them to give details of the plot which they promised me of 120 sq yards near vikarabad, ( near hyderabad ) they have just ignored and asked me to pay remaining amount...
Annapoorna Gaddam

fraud company, cheating, no communications

Address:6-3-597/1/c,1st floor, venkatramana colony, Anandnager,kairtabad, hyderabad, 500004

Sir, i have paid 70000 r. S to this company, they told that they will give membership as well as one plot in momenpet area, receipt also provided by attachments which was paid to them, after paying payment they are not in contacts. Please recovery my payments and give them strong punishment.

Gnaneshwar
Hyderabad...
Sunitha soni

i'm complaining about the plot

Address:Flat no: 402 , Maheshwari towers, Banjara hills, Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500004

Im the member of priority service as you people claimed that you will allot me a plot of my name if i pay 1 lakh and till now i paid 75, 000 and when i'm trying to contact you to register the plot but i haven't received any response and also no proper address is mentioned to track. Can i know that if your company is doing fraud? It's been 3 years that i dint receive any response from you....
Amir Ullah Khan Mim

land cheating

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500028

Hi All

I am From Hyderabad I have already Given Complain against Priority Services They Cheated me and More People..

So We ahave to Stop Fraud In Our Country and In Our City Hyderabad...

So, Today Morning I am Going to PRIORITY SERVICES Office With Media and I Protest against this..

If any one Interested Join with me Please Call me [protected]/[protected]

Who Have Paid...
Raju Rajam

priority service commercial brokerage / mypriorityservices.com

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana

Hi i am rajam also victim of priority services hyderabad. I got a call from them stating that you won 5 grams silver coin and come with family for weekend to claim. When we approach to raddison hotel abids hyderabad, they places us in room and treated with tea / coffee, and they called 10 families together into one hall, they was a cluster seating and they started promoting their club membership, they told to us if you join immediately then...
Took membership with this company in 2016. Completely fake. We are from dubai. We took 2holiday breaks. When we went to the hotel in georgia they said hotel is not booked. We had to pay from our pockets. When we came back they said they will give back the money. But till now no news about them. They have cheated us.. Aed 9000 has gone totally. Kindly find some solution to track them n refund the money....
Amit_5555

fraud company

Address:1

I have made a 20 years contract with this company and they made lots of false promises with holidays tours and packages.
The contract was taken in dubai where there are strict rules and regulations and still such fraudulent activities are operating.
Till now haven't take even one holiday with them as they always have excuses as portal not working, system issue etc etc... Recently they have even shut down all their contact numbers,...
Akothavale

refund my money aed 15000/-

Hi my name is anagha, i paid 15000 aed to priority service for the tours and travel packages and they promised that it is a lifelong card and we can use their service at any time by sending emails request. Unfortunately, we used only once in 2016 and after that no response and not responding to any emails or calls. Our concern is we do not want their service and requesting to refund our money. Otherwise, we have to take this to uae police...
renukafred

requesting to refund our 10000 aed

Address:2257

Hi my name is fredrick, i paid 10000 aed to priority service for the tours and travel packages and they promised that it is a lifelong card and we can use their service at any time by sending emails request. Unfortunately, we used only once around 2016 and after that no response and not responding to any emails or calls. Our concern is we do not want their service and requesting to refund our money. Otherwise, we have to take this to uae...
gopisakthi

refund

I have taken membership with priority international on 7th july 2017

And since then, my life has become torturous. They are highly incompetent and unprofessional bunch of money extractors. Like some of other reviews that i went through, those people swiped amount from my credit card with out any interest and processing fee but the interest amount was charged. They said that they would get back, which never happened.
Naveenkumar Gudla
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

required my plot boundaries and development with mulberry plants

Address:500008

As on today i have paid 3 lakes to your company. I am not get any benefit from your company. As per royalton hotel meeting with your team, i got 2 plots registrations but where is it at mominpet and there is no development done by your company.

I waiting for your reply. Other wise i will go to the consumer court.

Naveenkumar gudla
shiuae

travel and leisure package

Address:43647

I took a package on[protected], but they are not responding to my mail, call or any other communication while i request them to book the package.
None of their contact number is not working, not refunded my emi commission also.
[protected] and 11/12/2017 i send mail to them bu they are silent.

I send two more request on last before 23/12/2016 and 4/2/2017 but they are responding.

Mr. Praveen keeping...
Venki Sandu

holiday and plot

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

This is a very big cheating company in hyderabad, they will concentrate on only middle class people and say lot of thongs like tours and holidays and finally they will say we will give plot also.
That plot will not worthless and it won't cost of 10k also by showing that plot they use to collect laks of amount.
This bing fraud and cheating company don't believe and dont spent single penny...