m1deepak

007
485 Reputation points
4
Comments
6
Complaints
   
 

Upload Photo

Choose a picture
 

 
   

m1deepak Profile

  • India

Activity statistics

Posting summary

124 days ago
Voltas - no requisite action taken till date for already lodged countless complaints for issuing of my fresh warranty card in hard copy speed post at your end
124 days ago
[Resolved] Voltas - no requisite action taken till date for already lodged countless complaints for issuing of my fresh warranty card in hard copy speed post at your end
126 days ago
Voltas - harassment for non issuing of my original warranty card in hard from voltas company intentionally
128 days ago
[Resolved] Voltas - harassment for non issuing of my original warranty card in hard from voltas company intentionally
292 days ago
Airtel - information needed in writing for non cancellation of calling charges in future as per the existing plan duly provided to me
292 days ago
Airtel - information needed in writing for non cancellation of calling charges in future as per the existing plan duly provided to me
294 days ago
Airtel - reimbursement of nov 2017 and oct 2017 of calling charges that from your side already charged
295 days ago
Airtel - reimbursement of nov 2017 and oct 2017 of calling charges that from your side already charged
326 days ago
Airtel - regarding payment to compensation to reimbursement of rs 1500/- as due to violation of customer rights
Rajeev Agencies - Complaint against rajeev agencies shop no. 1/9, roop nagar, main g t road, below punjab national bank, delhi - 110007

Recently Discussed

(6 minutes ago)
Anna University
inbarasan
(19 minutes ago)
Pune Municipal Corporation
to banned the sale of chinese kite manja
(19 minutes ago)
Webshopper.in
scamming people / fraud company earlier company - shopingzila.in
(20 minutes ago)
Weisonlineshopping.in
weis online shopping franchise fraud
(21 minutes ago)
State Bank Of Mysore
Mobile number registration to my account