Max Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Support

111
5 715 Reputation points
1051
Comments
0
Complaints
   
 

Upload Photo

Choose a picture
 

 
   

Max Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Support Profile

  • India

Activity statistics

Posting summary

256 days ago
Max Life Insurance - surveyor demanding for bribe
259 days ago
Max Life Insurance - fraud document
259 days ago
Max Life Insurance - u send the msg or mail to about policy but when we give reply nobody give answer
260 days ago
Max Life Insurance - call asking for personal details
260 days ago
Max Life Insurance - fake phone call from so called max delhi branch manager
260 days ago
Max Life Insurance - max life insurance surrender value
260 days ago
Max Life Insurance - premium of rs. 3000 made by online payment to policy no.701913956 transaction declined
263 days ago
Max Life Insurance - max life insurance policy surrendered
265 days ago
Max Life Insurance - u send the msg or mail to about policy but when we give reply nobody give answer
266 days ago
Max Life Insurance - agent doing fraud with my insurance policy
266 days ago
Max Life Insurance - twice premium deducted from auto pay accounts
267 days ago
Max Life Insurance - call received is it fraud call or true
267 days ago
Max Life Insurance - max life insurance policy surrendered
267 days ago
Max Life Insurance - agent doing fraud with my insurance policy
271 days ago
Max Life Insurance - fraud by max life insurance
272 days ago
Max Life Insurance - fraud by max life insurance
273 days ago
Max Life Insurance - twice premium deducted from auto pay accounts
279 days ago
Max Life Insurance - compliant agent relationship manager
281 days ago
Max Life Insurance - compliant agent relationship manager
281 days ago
Max Life Insurance - consider my complaint, take necessary action against frauds and refund amount of rs. 15, 000/-
281 days ago
Max Life Insurance - consider my complaint, take necessary action against frauds and refund amount of rs. 15, 000/-
281 days ago
Max Life Insurance - compliant agent relationship manager
284 days ago
Max Life Insurance - co.calculate loan interest 20%payable for me.
284 days ago
Max Life Insurance - no proper service & unfair settlement of bonus
284 days ago
Max Life Insurance - please cancel my policy that recently issue

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Kent Ro
kent ro service with inr 4050 and still having the leakage issue
(1 minutes ago)
Voltas
not providing services
(2 minutes ago)
Telebuy.in / RP Telebuy Skyshop
telebuy has failed to fulfill order and not even refunding the money
(4 minutes ago)
Future Supply Chains
goods not received
(5 minutes ago)
Healthkart
isopure zero carb