Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation Support

111
4 750 Reputation points
858
Comments
0
Complaints
   
 

Upload Photo

Choose a picture
 

 
   

Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation Support Profile

    Activity statistics

    Posting summary

    4 days ago
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] - rain water leakage inside the bus
    4 days ago
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] - smart card has been stolen
    4 days ago
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] - bmtc bus fare and conductor behaviour
    4 days ago
    Bmtc - bmtc bus conductor rudeness behaviour
    4 days ago
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] - overloading in the bus
    4 days ago
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] - rude behavior of conductor - 285t - ka 53 f 0148
    4 days ago
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] - my bus pass is lost
    4 days ago
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] - regarding the issue of previous day daily bus pass to the present day
    4 days ago
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] - unavailability of bus to banashankari
    4 days ago
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] - regarding delayed buses
    4 days ago
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] - no connectivity to metro
    4 days ago
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] - bmtc pass
    9 days ago
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] - balance refund
    9 days ago
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] - bus conductor complaint
    9 days ago
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] - bus conductor spammed me
    11 days ago
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] - air pollution
    12 days ago
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] - I'm complaining about bmtc conductor
    12 days ago
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] - poor bus availability
    12 days ago
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] - i want my 80 rupees remaining, money which is not given by conductor...
    12 days ago
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] - charging 1.5 fare at 5.00 am
    12 days ago
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] - bmtc driver break signal & hit my 2 wheeler
    12 days ago
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] - bus service not available in our area, and delay in arriving.
    12 days ago
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] - 500a bmtc bus travel inconvenience
    12 days ago
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] - bmtc driver misbehavior
    12 days ago
    Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] - this is about my complaint docket number: bmtcc10235777

    Recently Discussed

    (0 minutes ago)
    Pepsico India Beverages
    pepsi fridge
    (0 minutes ago)
    Byju's
    return and refund - ticket number 3743323
    (1 minutes ago)
    Flipkart
    flipkart pay later refund
    (5 minutes ago)
    Idea Cellular
    incorrect billing/cheating by idea postpaid
    (6 minutes ago)
    Zomato
    unwanted and spilled food and for refunding of money