[Resolved] Punjab National Bank [Pnb] — please help senior citizen..

 
3 Reviews
Abohar, Punjab, India
 jyotimonga
To
The chief manager,
P. N. B. Pension cell
Ludhiana.
Sir,
Sub: regarding pension account.. [protected], krishna monga, ppo — no.7/23-2013pen (1) 2013 and 2017.
With regards to the above i may submit as under:
1.in may 2003, pension of aided schools stopped by pb. Govt., later in 2013, supreme court allowed pension.

2. For higher qualification pb. And hr. High court ordered only in increase of pension after about 35 years trial.

3. Rules of banks and corporations do not allow any increase in pension after retirement due to new scales any agreements, but pb. Govt. And state govts and central govt. Allows increase in pension after retirement due to rise in scales with full benefit. Pensioners also get full hike in scales and grades. They also allow increase in basic pension at age 65 and afterwords.

4. Hence new grades w. E. F 1.1.2006 was allowed with increase by formulla 2.26 without da till further increase in future da.

5. My service was for 39 years w. E. F. 1.12.66 to 31.3.2005. Hence i was allowed basic pension from 1.4.2005 @ rs.4050/ with da. But from 1.1.2006 it was increased to rs.9153/- as per new grades without da.

6. Bank authorities also paid me arriers as per basic pension rs.9153 in aug. 2013.

7. As per ppo 21.7.2017 i was allowed rise in basic pension by rs. 2232/- instead of rs. 4050. Basic pension came to rs.6282/- and allowed arriers of rs. 2232/- p. M as basic pension due to higher qualification. Gratuity was also increased by rs. 79870.

Further as per your objection about basic pension w. E. F. 1.1.2006, i may request you are owner that as per formulla 2.26 basic pension was calculated by your office as rs.9153/-. Hence you are requested to sattle the matter which is pending since july-aug. 2017. Papers stand sent by b. O, abohar in oct. 2017.

As already requested, please coprate cancer ailing pensioner in meeting her exps. And needs. Please have sympathy and good wishes with an ailing pensioner.
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
Krishna monga.
Abohar
Mob. [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 5, 2019

Complaint Status


[Dec 09, 2017] Punjab National Bank [PNB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mohammad Abu Darda's response, Dec 05, 2017
Mere debit card se online payment nahi ho pata hai kirpya kr ke mere debit card me ye suvidha uplabdh kr de
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Mere debit card se online payment nahi ho pata hai kirpya kr ke ye suvidha lagi kr de
A employee kuldeep in muzaffarnagar court road branch, doesn't giving any response to my account, when i asked about my account, he doesn't give satisfactory response but talk with me in abusive language.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    2931
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    146
    phone
    +91 11 2610 2303
    +91 12 024 9000
    +91 11 2575 5535
    location
    7 Bhikhaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110607
    Punjab National Bank [Pnb] - please help senior citizen..