[Resolved] Punjab National Bank [PNB] — refund my money, is-1 06 480/

 
5 Reviews
Delhi, Delhi, Delhi, India
 Israfil Khan on Jun 7, 2019
Ser, meri galtise kohi dusra phone pe Acaund taka 5ba Tuntion hogeya plusec ser muje Refund chaiye UTR:[protected], Rs=31200, , 05/06/19, 01:10PM=UTR:[protected], Rs=26100, , 04/06/19, 06:21PM, UTR:[protected], Rs=2600, 04/06/19, 05:22, UTR:[protected], Rs=9600, 04/06/19, 01:08Pm, UTR:[protected], Rs=9600, , 04/06/19, 03:33, UTR:[protected] Rs=3980 03/06/19, 11:20
Complaint marked as Resolved 2019-06-09 19:03:25

Complaint Status


[Jun 07, 2019] Punjab National Bank [PNB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Israfil Khan Jun 09, 2019
Refund my money back online shopping Fiplkart

Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir/Mam,

I resolve all your problems and issues what you are facing.

Kindly Contact
Harsh
[protected]
Email:- [protected]@gmail.com
Mahoday reengus branch me Sarkari yojnayo ki aad me janta SE badsaluki aur galat niti ke tahat Karya Kiya jaata hai thagne ke irade se bank IFSC code punb0083400 my mobile number [protected] account number [protected]

I had ordered 2 things from Amazon and they initiated the refund but Bank doesn't reflect it in my account and then i had tried to call PNB customer care but they said there's not any feature for charge dispute complaint. Please help me resolve. The refund reference id and amount of both transactions are attached.

Amzom coustmer service is saying that your money rs. 284 is refund by seller bit did not get that..i want my money right now.. Plz help me it is very important for me.. Plz plz plz.. That is my father hardwork money.. If i will not get my money my father will beat me..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    3085
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    156
    phone
    +91 11 2610 2303
    +91 12 024 9000
    +91 11 2575 5535
    location
    7 Bhikhaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110607
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] - refund my money, is-1 06 480/