[Resolved] Qns Enterprise — form filling work

 
1 Review
Chakradhar nahrar, Raigarh, Chattisgarh, India
 Jitendra Dewangan on Jan 18, 2020
Mere ko b online form filling work diya gaya tha or uske bad ek no se call aya ki aap ka form ham fill kardenge uske badle me 4000 rs. Mujhse liya gaya fir work kar ke mere ko diya gaya. Maine work pdf file submmit kiya. 3 dino bad mail aya ki aap ka work sahi nahi he fir. Unhone 5200 rs. Dene ko bol nahi to legal notice bhejenge karke. Or unhone ek advocate jiska koi contact detail nahi he legal notice bheja hain or 5200+3000 rs. Dene ko bol rahe hen..
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 18, 2020
Subhash Soni
Fri, Jan 17, 10:58 AM (1 day ago)
to me

To,
Jitendra Dewangan,

ADDRESS: S/O Narayan Prasad Dewangan house no 500/5 chakradhar nagar bangala para Raigarh Raigarh Chhattisgarh-496001

Date: 17 January 2020

Respected Sir/Mam,

We would like to thank you for availing FORM-FILING from our company QNS enterprise.

You are one of our valuable Freelancer. you have taken work on Dated: 6 JANUARY 2020 and We have noticed that you have QC FAIL your work // your work has been rejected due to inaccuracy in it.

Now as per The agreement which was done between you & QNS enterprise, we are hereby intimate you to pay the pending Due before 17 January 2020.

You can also contact our legal officer to discuss the matter and the duration you need to make the pending payment.

Please make necessary arrangements to make the payment and inform the company with the necessary details.

Looking forward to hear from you

Yours Sincerely,

QNS enterprise,

MR. SUBHASH SONI,

Legal Officer...

mobile No. - 8758574661
Updated by Jitendra Dewangan, Jan 18, 2020
[protected] no se call pe bat hua to unhone legal notice bhej rahe hen bola or jawab nahi dene pe 1 year ka penalty 100000 ke upar company ko bharne ko bola gay
Updated by Jitendra Dewangan, Jan 24, 2020
My Complaint has been resolved
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Qns Enterprise - form filling work

    Contact Information

    Chakradhar nahrar, Raigarh, Chattisgarh
    India

    Add Company Information