[Resolved]  Quikr — money scam

Address:Sikar, Rajasthan, 332403

I had applied for airtel home work online in quikr company a few days ago, i received a call after one day and i was asked if you are interested then i am interested in it and said that you have rs.1999 / - if i have to fill up the registration fee then i have asked, but if i am not interested then my money can be returned, so that they said that your money will be returned and then i will pay rs.1999 / - and then i told them that i filled out the money. They checked and they paid the money and said that, afterwards neither the call came nor no message but now i do not want to work in this. Then return my money. Do not work ahead

My name :- vinay kumar saini
Mar 2, 2019
Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 30, 2019
Quikr Customer Care's response
Hi Vinay, Kindly message your contact details and AD ID we shall assist you. Thank you.
Jan 31, 2019
Updated by Shyam Saini All Compition
My Name :- Vinay Kumar Saini
Email id :- [protected]@gmail.com

I had bought an iPhone 5s but it was not perfect for me, so I had returned back. Sir please return my money in my credit.

Yesterday on 17/01/2019 we have posted our add in your web side for wanting of marketing executives. where we have paid Rs.299/- for phone number up date. Today we again paid Rs.998/- to up date the advertisement.

But till now no add have been up dated. Please do the needful.

Rajib

Quikr
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    82%
    Quikr Phone
    +91 80 6736 4545 [Care]
    +91 22 6729 0000 [Head Office]
    +91 22 6779 7979 [Support]
    Quikr Address
    1st Floor, Raghuvanshi Mansion, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Quikr contact information