[Resolved] Quikr — refund request

 
1 Review
 Sridhar1964 on Jan 23, 2018
A request for support has been created and assigned ticket #594945. We will be getting back to you within 24 hours and provide suitable solution.

Issue raised by: sridhar venkatesan
Email id: aysnivsri1964@gmail.com
Subject: need a full refund as promised by vivek. Chikhalikar@quikr.co.in representative.

I reached your support through phone. They said they will call back in sometime, still no one responded.
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 25, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jan 23, 2018] Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Quikr Customer Care's response, Jan 24, 2018
Hi, We see that something did not go right for you. Kindly help us with your registered contact number and we shall look into it. Thank you
Updated by Sridhar1964, Jan 25, 2018
Hi team,

As per vivek. Chikhalikar@quikr.co.in statement, vivek promised me that we will be provided with money (Full refund if car is not sold) if we didn't get any response.

Right now support people are saying about number of clicks. You didn't mention me about all these things. Its really insane. I didn't even get a single call regarding the car from any. What is happening here. I have received just 210 rs. I have paid 1500 bugs. What is all happening i'm not at all happy with your service.

Vivek. Chikhalikar@quikr.co.in said completely different than what rep i spoke with are saying. You didn't utter a single word about there terms like click and so on.

I just need my money back. Upon one and only your confirmation that except 20rs you will not charge anything else. I opted only because you promised we will get the money back.

I regret for opting the plan believing your words. I hope your calls are recorded please go through the recording of the conversation, there was not even a single utterance as "clicks", it was mentioned that i will be getting full refund now suddenly where does all these terms come from to detect my money.

Vivek. Chikhalikar@quikr.co.in said he will respond in case of any query, no proper response.
Kindly please do the needful asap.

For quikr india pvt ltd
Authorised signatory
Tax invoice
Quikr india pvt ltd.
Gunta no. 106, sub no. 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9, rachenahalli, (No. 167, dr. S. R. K. Nagar post), krishnarajapuram hobli,
Bangalore – 560045
Email: contact@quikr.com, website: www.quikr.com
Gstin: 29aacck7004r1z1
Cin: u74130ka2005ptc087280
Party name: nivetha sri
Party address:
State: tamil nadu
Contact person: nivetha sri
Email id: aysnivsri1964@gmail.com
Mobile: [protected]
Gstin / uid:
Hsn/sa code description base price discount net taxable
Amount
998365
Product: premiumad, orderid:
7998c2d7-0f42-4fd4-afb3-3222d248721c-7266706,
Transactionid:7266706, 1271.19 0.00 1271.19
Subtotal 1271.19
Tax particulars
Igst (18%) 228.81
Total 1500.00
Whether tax to be paid by recipient under reverse charge no
Certified that the particulars given in the invoice are true and correct.
Nature of invoice: original
Invoice no: lf/330117/17-18
Invoice date: 06/01/2018
Nature of transaction: inter-state
Customer type: unregistered
Nature of supply: services
Place of supply: tamil nadu
Updated by Sridhar1964, Feb 02, 2018
No response yet.! What are you people working on. y can't you people refund my money
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    80%
    Complaints
    2531
    Pending
    114
    Resolved
    1985
    phone
    +91 80 6736 4545 [Care]
    +91 22 6779 7979 [Support]
    +91 22 6729 0000 [Head Office]
    location
    1st Floor, Raghuvanshi Mansion, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Quikr - refund request