Radeon Technology — blackmailing and harassment.

Address:Adalat road Augangabad konkanwadi, Maharashtra 431008

I am rahil, i recently joined readon technology for job, they said about filling 800 forms in 8 days and sent some terms and conditions i read those and accepted the job by saying them to send me some demo work first after filling some forms they said i have many mistakes in it that too the mistake was just writing capital letter in place of small and the data they provided was so meesed and they called me and said that if 70+ forms are filled wrong then i will have to pay some registration fee of 4, 700 and no pay will be given. So, i next messaged the concerned person that "mam i am not on this job as the terms you said on phone was not written on the terms & conditions pdf" she did not replied then after 8 days they called me and said about filling a complaint at aurangabad regarding the same under some sections and asked me to pay 13000 rs. I am a poor guy that too with 0 monthly income so from where can i pay this much amount kindly help me please

bhai tu chinta na kr kuch nhi kr skte ye sb fake h
Muku jha's reply, Aug 5, 2020
Bhai mujhe ye company wale paresan kr rhe h dhamkiya de rhe h kh rhe h ki 4700 rupye nhi diye to case kr denge or ab kh rhe h ki 8400+4700 rupye dene hoyenge ye log torchar kr rhe h yr emails pe dhamkiya de rhe h bar bar
Ayesa's reply, Aug 7, 2020
But ye loog dhamki de rhe hai ki notice address pe bhjenge

Adalat road Augangabad konkanwadi, Maharashtra 431008